BrickTop, just you only...

• BrickTop, just you only...

So I taped the game...just finished watchin'.

[BTW: Noticed that the usual group tried ganging up on you in quite a few threads below. You handled yourself very well].

Can you imagine those same pundits--if City did not wipe the floor with Roma?

Notice who started the play that ended with Zaba's goal. It was Jovetic (who replaced Dzeko) who set it all up.

Silva is baaack!!

that Fernando & Fernandinho pairing looks potent...they were all over the field agitating Roma...those two won the game...and what a job Mangala did on Totti...shut him down...

Totti is 50-how much now?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

almost the same # as your position in the EPL table

And your team was never there.

that Fernando & Fernandinho pairing looks potent...they were all over the field agitating Roma...those two won the game...and what a job Mangala did on Totti...shut him down...
            I always wondered what it would be like to have those two on the field at the same time. It was truly wonderful!!

Totti dun!

BTW: a notice yuh two fren dem juss involve them self in this thread.

they have plenty free time on their hands...Champions League football playing

Rocky......'why you yu suh hateful' !!

"whyyyyie"....i cried.