Well done ManCity

• Well done ManCity

Great result for English football, without Aguero and Toure as well!!

city can't score without aguero...and city doh have no other midfielder except toure...bout well done...eediat side dat

man seh "well done" ... mek yuh a kill up yuhself?!

beating rockhead & crazy lazie to the punch...as for di one jingle...

congrats, good win

Frighten Friday. It's the first time they are reaching so far.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

more like winner wednesday...or in your case what the hell are we gonna do with all this free time wednesday...

lol
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am truly shocked,Citt the final 16.
                  Do not feel bad that I am singling out your team for doing something that Chelsean and Arsenal secured without relying on winning the final game in the group,do not feel bad that even with Aguero figuring your team ended the group in a win or die situation.Liverpool is plagued by problems,so of the three EPL teams that made it...
                  Not sure if congratulating your team is in itself a subtle dissnbut either way congrats!

Wasn't "jingle" cleared of all charges?!

why is City's progress called things like "stunning" and "unlikely" in the press? Surely the press must know that ........ (fill in the blank)

what dem call your side in the press?

City did not look convincing. Having said that, this win may just be the thing to allow the players to play with more freedom and confidence going forward!

Congrats!

...groan!!! My GUNNERS put on display the good on the attacking side and the same old problems in the middle and at the back. A better attacking TEAM would have made us suffer!!! Hopefully Podolski is not still in the blind side of Wenger? ...and our mid and those immediately in front of our 'keeper 'step it up'!

It would be a happy laugh if in this of all years we won the Champions League???? No doubt about it I would have on my huge split mouth

The one and only .....Immortals

City did not look convincing. Having said that, this win may just be the thing to allow the players to play with more freedom and confidence going forward!

Congrats!

...groan!!! My GUNNERS put on display the good on the attacking side and the same old problems in the middle and at the back. A better attacking TEAM would have made us suffer!!! Hopefully Podolski is not still in the blind side of Wenger? ...and our mid and those immediately in front of our 'keeper 'step it up'!

It would be a happy laugh if in this of all years we won the Champions League???? No doubt about it I would have on my huge split mouth
                              If Podolski play like how he did in that game consistently then he will start, and I am not talking about is goals. His workrate and overall play was excellent more of that and he will win me and the manager over.