• Nice CL warm-mup game for Liverpool

The get Man disUnited on sunday

X, yuh aarite

HL you remind me of Bro Anancy,a puny lifeform that had to maje up for lack if size by outsmarting bigger and more powerful creatures.One of your best recent shenanigans is doing your best to ensure prolonged hatred between two Liverpool fans.
    At least you recognize a real threat,unlike the rest of your team fan club which numbers all of 2.

...Rock, I am 6' 3"...I weigh ~230 lbs.

I am fitter than most 20 and 30 yo.

Puny!!??

The problem I think with you and others (that I will list shortly) is that you take this forum a bit too serious.

BTW,which 2 Liverpool fans yuh talkin''bout. I think you are losing it at times Rock.

City history of winning anything is puny when compared to Man U,Pool,Arsenal,and Chelsea.
        You try your best to fuel the rift between Paul Marin and X.
        Are the other times like this.do you really have reasons to think I am losing it now?

Paul Marin and X !!!???

Paul Marin is a die-hard Liverpool fan.

X is a Man City fan....duh!

Everybaddy knows that.

this bredda is obsessed wit city...mine yuh get a stroke bro...lol...

Paul Marin and X !!!???

Paul Marin is a die-hard Liverpool fan.

Everybaddy knows that.

LOL ....

It only seems that way to you,it isbecause of that little guy syndrome plaguing you.

four mancheter derbys in a row yuh get slapped around...and yuh still yapping likkle bwoy?

Ah,the little things that are so HUGE to you.

yeah...the little things...like winning...snicker

Everybaddy knows that.

LOL ....
                        Wat's your problem Lazie??

Please share the joke.

Thanks.

Winning was always prioritized in our discussion,winning the EPL trophy over ten times surely is better than winning it only two times.
                          What if Southampton should win,what would you say to a Southampton fan?
                          My guess is City has been in the CL four times to your measly one time,City has won the EPL twice as often as Southampton,do you get the drift Bricktop??

Prolonging what again?

here we go again...strolling down memory lane...what have you done for me lately? not a damn thing...City has run you off of the park the last 4 times we have met...but continue reminiscing...snicker