HL...Txiki Is Making A Move For Pogba...

which team did i hop from? poor ting...all the losing finally get to you brain

Stop trying to give the impression you were a Man City fan all along. You jumped to City when Tevez went there so stop talk. Real fans go thru the ups and downs ... not go into hiding until things get better or find as new team. Why am I not surprised you and X are now City waggonists?

which team did i hop from...it's a simple question

Come on hopscotcher you know. There are no real Man City fans only glory seekers.

still cyaan name the team ehh...you and rocky need an intervention...

Intervention for what? MY TEAM finished 7th last season ... is still my team. Tevez moved onto Juventus, why you never moved with him?

still struggling to answer the question i see...congratulations...you went down with your sinking ship...you want a cookie now?

But usn't it peculiar you chose to publicize being a fan of a Mab U player as opposed to your so-called chosen team,and make declaration public...only when that player got there.
                  It makes sense that you were a Man U fan that jumped ship at the first sight of anything floating.

stick to the issue...which team did i support previous to Man City...Lazie struggling maybe you can help him out

Manchester United!!!
                      The first sign of Man U declining you hop on to the rival rsponsible,it was convenient to at least kep the name Manchester and at least one player from your former club.

X...two more strikes and you're out

still struggling to answer the question i see...congratulations...you went down with your sinking ship...you want a cookie now?
                          What the fornication you talking bout Willis? FACT you were not a City fan until Tevez went there. Hence, you are a waggonist .. not a fan.

according to you i am a team hopping waggonist...could you provide the name of the team I hopped from? patiently waiting

Stop trying to give the impression you have convenient amnesia.
                              You followed Tevez from South America to the EPL. You were in the closet when he played for the biggest club in England a buss out yuh girly giggles time and again ... then did your Weather Girls performance when he went to City. Yes he move on to Juventus but I guess at the end of this season if City end up trophyless you will follow Tevez to Juve. You are not a real city fan ... so be quiet.

Originally posted by Crazy Lazie
                                People like you hopscotch from team to team seeking glory
                                could you please advise me of the teams i have hopscotched amongst? it should not be that difficult...you seem so sure of yourself