which team did i hop from? poor ting...all the losing finally get to you brain
HL...Txiki Is Making A Move For Pogba...
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postwhich team did i hop from? poor ting...all the losing finally get to you brain"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postwhich team did i hop from...it's a simple question"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Poststill cyaan name the team ehh...you and rocky need an intervention..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
But usn't it peculiar you chose to publicize being a fan of a Mab U player as opposed to your so-called chosen team,and make declaration public...only when that player got there.
It makes sense that you were a Man U fan that jumped ship at the first sight of anything floating.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Poststill struggling to answer the question i see...congratulations...you went down with your sinking ship...you want a cookie now?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postaccording to you i am a team hopping waggonist...could you provide the name of the team I hopped from? patiently waiting
Stop trying to give the impression you have convenient amnesia.
You followed Tevez from South America to the EPL. You were in the closet when he played for the biggest club in England a buss out yuh girly giggles time and again ... then did your Weather Girls performance when he went to City. Yes he move on to Juventus but I guess at the end of this season if City end up trophyless you will follow Tevez to Juve. You are not a real city fan ... so be quiet."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)