HL...Txiki Is Making A Move For Pogba...

• HL...Txiki Is Making A Move For Pogba...

this is gonna give slurgie heart failure

Pogba would be an ideal fit to our team,the beautiful long distance passes we saw glimpses of from Rooney is a natural for Pogba(with Di Maria out on the left flank..),and do not think you can take his ball easily.
    He is energtic and quite capable of scoring from outside the 18.
    Pogba should come home!

....yeah, just read that in the gossips.....

Would be a pimp-slap to the entire MandisUnited establishment .

Hope it happens, an excellent (sub) replacement for YaYa.

I think [also] we should get that Nigerian i think young player (we saw in the pre-season) as well as a name brand striker.

Long term, we can win (in the BPL) without Kun--considering the next 4 -5 games.

Yaya did enough but what about you other midfielder?

silva...nasri...milner...fernadinho...fernando...w hich one?

p.s. you do realize i couldn't name (2) players on your idiot side?

silva...nasri...milner...fernadinho...fernando...w hich one?

p.s. you do realize i couldn't name (2) players on your idiot side?
            It's high time you likkle waggonist show some respect. You ain't even a real man city fan ... only run off yuh beak when they win a game. I guess yuh letting it out in case you have to go into hiding tomorrow.

some bwoy a play #3...

you goin spend $50 million for somebody you had for free? :snicker:

some bwoy a play #3...
                  We can live with that. You now .....as Terror say .. you a play #2.

yes...2 titles in the past 3 years...look how the mighty have fallen...man happy a play #3

I said can live with... In the midst of a rebuilding process many didn't expect us be be here already. 2 title and you a gwaan suh .... When you have as much as Arsenal, you can talk to Tilla.

You suffer from the little guy syndrome,every and anything seem BIG.
                        Not one of the players you named could replace Toure,Pogba has the potential to do that.
                        Silva is okay but if you pair him with Toure and Toure gets injured,he would surely be missed(we have had that dance before),that is not necessarily so with fielding Pogba and Toure.
                        It would be nice if we still had Pogba,he would neutralize Toure AND be a formidable offensive force in the midfield(ability to keep his ball and make telling passes).
                        Last edited by Rockman; December 9, 2014, 06:49 PM.

It isn't three because of Man U,and quite frankly it was convenient for you to onlt look at three years.Two times clearly is the mere minimum for it to be coincidence.

well tek yuh kicks until yuh finish rebuilding...snicker

You notice REAL fans ride it out through good times and bad times. People like you hopscotch from team to team seeking glory. Big up yuhself! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfez7q6nlNY