An ugly win is better than a pretty loss

• An ugly win is better than a pretty loss

right Gamma? Jonny Evans needs to be sold immediately. LVG made some tactical errors today. The players are confused playing with three center backs. Ashley Young and Fellani were the best Empire players on the pitch.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Didn't see why he started with that system, especially away from home. Glad for the win still. Let me check the schedule to see who's next.

And once again RvP scored when we needed a goal.
      If for ANY reason he is not deserving,how about yet another link up between Rooney and RvP?
      I hope Fellaini is learning from his mistakes;sitting on his rear end while his goal is being infiltrated and making an excellent pass to the opponent.

Who's is next???
        Sir you MUST be kidding,EVERYONE knows it is the unfortunate team in the second spot.
        Spot swapping is what WE do.
        Last edited by Rockman; December 8, 2014, 07:51 PM.