Dunny it seems like Arsenal should have bought

• Dunny it seems like Arsenal should have bought

Wilfred Bony instead of Welback. Bony offers so much more.

It is a part of the reason why I said in a post a few days ago that teachers (eg. Arsene Wenger) are not necessarily the best at decision-making. We have seen where Wenger got it wrong on so many of these calls and they have come back to haunt him time and time again.

I would make reference to him saying no on Drogba, Ibrahamovic, Essien, Fabregas and the list goes on.

I will cut him some slack though on Bony for Welbeck. He just did not want o spend a few extra millions for the upgrade, although he had money in the bank.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I could see Sanchez and Bony forming a team to envy.

I wouldn't mind Bony coming to the Empire. I like him.......a lot.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It is a part of the reason why I said in a post a few days ago that teachers (eg. Arsene Wenger) are not necessarily the best at decision-making. We have seen where Wenger got it wrong on so many of these calls and they have come back to haunt him time and time again.

I would make reference to him saying no on Drogba, Ibrahamovic, Essien, Fabregas and the list goes on.

I will cut him some slack though on Bony for Welbeck. He just did not want o spend a few extra millions for the upgrade, although he had money in the bank.
          You guys talk about football and footballers as if they are just things in a shop where you can just put your money down and pick it up. It is far more complicated than that.......

Hell,Sanchez and Campbell just as intirguing...

Cotton ball Mata sucks,unnu doan have a nutrition programme at Chelsea?
              Welbeck is far more appreciated at Arsenal than Mata is at Man U!

Cotton ball Mata sucks,unnu doan have a nutrition program at Chelsea?
                Mata has been a ManUre player going a year now and you still blame Chelsea's nutrition program?
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

LOL!!!!! If I am not wrong you were hot on the Bony trail for Arsenal. Based on what the coach is saying if Arsenal wanted it to happen it could have, just a few more pounds. I don't see Bony going for more than 18 million pounds last summer.

I blame Chelsea for doctoring the medical papers,Tilla.
                    What did Mourinho know?

I blame Chelsea for doctoring the medical papers,Tilla.
                      Please expound for me Rockie. Is there a case here that is being discussed that I know nothing about or you just feel the man is underweight? I need to have some basis so I can contribute to this conversation in a meaningful way.

The reference to the doctiring of medical documents is, on face value,without merits.Just taking a shot that Mourinho must have know something why he sidelined his MVP the very next season and then onloading himon his historically formidable opponent.
                        The point in all this is Welbeck is being treated unfairly,players like Giroud etc are dime a dozen on Arsenal,Welbeck is unique ergo the Bony comparison that is alluded to is misplaced.

Having said that, Carvalho WANTED. To come to arsenal .... I will be very very disappointed if we don't get him or Ming in January I, for one, will be disappoint

Song is on a song.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did you see the West Hama game today? Bony score a good one, hit the post, some good passes and was marking Andy Caroll on all the free kicks. Good workhorse and strong, but not a player 18 mil, couldn't get.