but I'm just informing you that we are one win away from claiming second place which would put us 5 points behind the Oil Men.
Don't get ahead of yourself now Mr. President
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View Postbut I'm just informing you that we are one win away from claiming second place which would put us 5 points behind the Oil Men.
DeGea and Young saved the points .... Whew. We need fi put these sides to the sword instead of giving them a window to peg back."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostRight now I want to see if Arsenal can draw with Southampton tomorrow and hopefully we can beat them next time out. The aim is 3rd place.
DeGea and Young saved the points .... Whew. We need fi put these sides to the sword instead of giving them a window to peg back.
btw - Again - Chelsea shall stumble and it should come down to a dog fight. Deep down I do not think the Blues for all their early great play and incredible luck in at least 2 matches (Ref's errors?) shall win the EPL.
The lead Chelsea currently enjoys is only a 3 game possibility switch from 1st to 2nd. ...and that when a vast majority (just about every fan) will agree they have been simply brilliant mmmmmm???? What is the possibility of other TEAM going a run while Chelsea stumbles? Sure do not know the odds on that..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."