What a difference Lucas makes

• What a difference Lucas makes

So we won with Gerrad coming off the bench,coincidence,scarppy win but a much needed confidence builder,still too wide/open at the back for comfort,Sterling adapting to his role as a 2nd striker/attacking midfielder, we looked like we had a plan and system, that said its a far way from where we should be .Alot of work to be done at a very vunerable moment for pool.

Balotelli being out injured is a blessing , i thought he was running him into the ground ,he needed rotational rest.

I hope he sticks with this new approach and builds on it.

All his to do.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So we won with Gerrad coming off the bench,coincidence,scarppy win but a much needed confidence builder,still too wide/open at the back for comfort,Sterling adapting to his role as a 2nd striker/attacking midfielder, we looked like we had a plan and system, that said its a far way from where we should be .Alot of work to be done at a very vunerable moment for pool.

Balotelli being out injured is a blessing , i thought he was running him into the ground ,he needed rotational rest.

I hope he sticks with this new approach and builds on it.

All his to do.
    Same Lucas who lik di ball straight eena Begovic ches? Dat one? Him nuh suppose fi come cross half line...not one dyam use in fronta di goal, come een like Allen. KMT.

Lucas got a chance, Lambert how many ? We still have serious problems in the defensive midfield and defence.We scraped by midtable stoke at home, that scraping can easily turn to a free fall, against midtable clubs.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A win...no matter how bad or ugly, has a cleansing properties.

I like the way you conveniently and repeatedly used the term "we" when describing PR, Mosiah and Paul Marin's [et al] team Liverpool.

Me haffi give you ratings Weed-X.

A win...no matter how bad or ugly, has a cleansing properties.

I like the way you conveniently and repeatedly used the term "we" when describing PR, Mosiah and Paul Marin's [et al] team Liverpool.

Me haffi give you ratings Weed-X.
          Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee.......mi belly!!!

Lambert all a crash the post. LOL!!!

Irrespective of not believing in the coach, a my side ! to some the coach is the side, or club.The "we" pertains to the side and club.

Misery loves company,ignore HL.
                Saturday's results are known and they favour Arsenal,Man U and Pool,today's remain unknown.
                Tilla has two preferred options ...,both having City gaining.
                The team that is leading worries about the team that is closest to them,southampton narrowing that lead has to be a concern(City winning could be fancied),and if he is worried about City gaining traction then a draw is desiried....
                Official confirmation that City has lost status.

Irrespective of not believing in the coach, a my side ! to some the coach is the side, or club.The "we" pertains to the side and club.
                  Is that why you run go City? Napoli? Chelsea? Chu is your side? LOL!!!

I am a man of my word, my tims will not be raised to kick off your face in the Cmas season, you can have fun doing so with yourself, incidentally Mancini is back ay Inter do you forecast a disaster ?

Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee.......mi belly!!!
                      lol

I am a man of my word, my tims will not be raised to kick off your face in the Cmas season, you can have fun doing so with yourself, incidentally Mancini is back ay Inter do you forecast a disaster ?
                        A man of your word? I believe you. Rememba seh dis was your "word" to'...

"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)..."

Hush...no mine...City look like sey dem nah go give it weh so easy. LOL! KlownX.