Shoulder too.
City is so pathetic,before the sending offnBayern showed supremacy by keepong the ball in City half,to the dismay of City home fans.I knew Bayern would be undaunted by the red card,it was only a matter of getting over being unsettled.City players are lazy and Aguero seems to be lacking confidence whenfielded against true quality.Maybe another red card for Bayern will get City back in the game but other than that City should come to grips with the daunting task of getting a victory at Roma.
City still in with a chance. Simple using of 'the head'. Making the extra player count...good release of TEAM-mates running off the back of the Bayern defenders.
I have no faith in Dante. He is dumb! ...will, in his own mind create unease and see closure in space when there is a canyon through which to find a TEAMmate!
Thus sometime in the game he shall dwell on the ball and lose same! ...and that shall be in a dangerous position!
The Bayern man dem physically strong, baba (amazement emoticon!). ...and most of them quick across ground and with 'the head' (amazement emoticon!).
Damn!!!!
HL, TopBrick can yous give me some running commentary please? I will be sipping on a cold Corona while I savour that match later when I get home.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What a free-kick by Alonso!
10 man Bayern draws level!
ManCity 1 Pen - 1 Bayern.
Hart frigged up...he didn't believe Dante would move. That was training ground routine executed to perfection. Alonso...a true gem of a player...dat Rafa did run whey. But certain people won't make him take responsibility for that will they?
Hart saw the ball late. Good thinking and execution by Alonso!
Yup! It was bad move by Rafa!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015