Thrown a lifeline,really did not expect City to get back in the game.Ot wasn't Alanso first errant pass,I would have kept Ribbery on the field too.Water under the bridge though,City escapes embarrassment.
Shoulder too.
City is so pathetic,before the sending offnBayern showed supremacy by keepong the ball in City half,to the dismay of City home fans.I knew Bayern would be undaunted by the red card,it was only a matter of getting over being unsettled.City players are lazy and Aguero seems to be lacking confidence whenfielded against true quality.Maybe another red card for Bayern will get City back in the game but other than that City should come to grips with the daunting task of getting a victory at Roma.
Rockman, shuddup and sitdown
So I went home and watched the match, and my conclusion is......never listen to Karl's commentary. Karl gave the impression that Sh!tty was being overran by Bayern 10-man team when it was the contrary. Karl yuh cost me two boxes and now me face twist.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I stand by City being pathetic,I would like to add its fans are too.
My expectations of City are on the low end,not so obvious mine mirrors yours.
See had you seen City as authentic then you would expect City to win at home against a full oppobent.What actually happened,City snatched a late winner against a team of ten players.
The celebration is what I would expect had City clawed its way to victory after playing the majority of the game a man down.
i will gladly recant what I said about Aguero though,but everthing else is irrefutable.
So I went home and watched the match, and my conclusion is......never listen to Karl's commentary. Karl gave the impression that Sh!tty was being overran by Bayern 10-man team when it was the contrary. Karl yuh cost me two boxes and now me face twist.
Cannot let you get away with either - failure to read or something worse...