• Southampton is ordinary

Yes...iz me saysuh......

If Aguero is extraordinary,then his teammates are not.A cheetah is fast over short distances,all the prey has to do is maintain good distance between itself and the cheetah.
    It is really about beyond the hype,HL.

The players at their best?
      No!

If you watched the past match the conclusions could be:
      - Their players had an off night?!

- They were just off the boil?!

- The players showed a bunch that were satisfied with past accomplishment in this EPL season and have decided to just go through the motions?!

Personally I opt for the last opinion. I fear the teacher has the huge task of getting his players back to necessary level of motivation to 'take scalps'. He has to to refine skills and get his players to buy into believing that in the grand scheme of club and personal targets, "they have done nothing yet". Yup!...tough job ahead as his players appear to 'lack ambition'!

we have to accept that so far the rest, except for chelsea are less than ordinary, or extrordinarily ordinary.

Chelsea hasn't had to deal with the injury that Manu and Arsenal have had to deal with. I can see a few key injury in defense and the frontline and they would come back to the pack.

I have to give credit to them but keeping their top players fit has been crucial.

Take Arsenal out that argument. The team is a reflection of their very mentally weak coach. The last time Arsenal showed any signs of being champions was from that Invincible team. Southhampton is a solid team and every team, including Chel$ki, will have that off game. It's very difficult to go through the entire season without losing a match or dropping points. That's what made that Invincible team so special. Southhampton could afford to draw that match and kudos to them for actually coming back to secure the point. HL I would love for your hurry-come-up team to approach them as ordinary when you meet them.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My GUNNERS?

Take Arsenal out that argument. The team is a reflection of their very mentally weak coach. The last time Arsenal showed any signs of being champions was from that Invincible team. Southhampton is a solid team and every team, including Chel$ki, will have that off game. It's very difficult to go through the entire season without losing a match or dropping points. That's what made that Invincible team so special. Southhampton could afford to draw that match and kudos to them for actually coming back to secure the point. HL I would love for your hurry-come-up team to approach them as ordinary when you meet them.
              It is still too early to start writing off my GUNNERS from being in the mix with ManCity, BoyU, Liverpool, Southampton? Hey there are 26 matches left! 78 points!

BrickTop...............................>>>>

business as usual HL...let the yappers continue to yap

One more yap! ...or... One more yap?

business as usual HL...let the yappers continue to yap
                    ManCity when compared to last year's version, cheese to chalk!
                    This year's version is on comparison, poor! 4th or 5th at the end of the season?

Karl...shaddup...thanks

...BTop, it's sit-down and shuddup ...!!

don't forget the sit-down portion

Even Arsenal kicked their butttt last night.

Manchester DisUnited plays Southampton on monday; so make that 3 loss in a row. Southampton is ordinary!!

You have earned that right,your side did well against Southampton.My guess is Southampton will truly be ordinary only when your attention is focused on Man United sitting in third place.The gap between second and third will probably be widened ,but only then will Southampton lose relevance.

Ohhhhh, I speak kindly about Man DisUnited and you are all

The BIG game against Liverpool is coming up on Sunday Dec. 14. Mark your almanac Rockman!!