Yes, I am wondering why Herrera hasn't been back as yet. RVP's time is running out fast and Danny Welbeck justified his sale.
Dunny, I wanna draw your attention to a post you made.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Smalling was our best defender in that matchHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
maybe so but how many times you can say that???? He has been in the Premier league for three years now and he is far from consistent and he can be very erratic. He and Jones was expected to be the leaders by now.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey, I don't mind if he continues to play well because his value will go up. Right now, Arsenal a talk bout 10 million. By January, I'm hoping it will be closer to 20. We will re-assess then. Look pon Fellani, Arsenal can offer us about 18 million as he's better than anything they have right now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI did post this in case you missed it ...
"and sorting out the defense we can focus pon cosmetics like possession""Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Jangle View PostChris Smalling helped steer inexperienced defenders Paddy McNair and Tyler Blackett through the match, and van Gaal believes United's tactics were proved to be spot-on.
"That is why I play this formation because now I have to play with two young defenders, yes, it was a risk, but I was sure that Arsenal wants to attack and to press us, then, you know that Arsenal is giving a lot of space away," said Van Gaal.
"And then (Per) Mertesacker and our friend (Nacho) Monreal has to defend. That is why I put (Angel) di Maria against Mertesacker and (Robin) van Persie against Monreal, that is why I changed for (James) Wilson, more pace.
"That is what you are thinking in advance of a match and when it is ending like this, you can be happy."
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/wires/pa/...#ixzz3K6BAWAbv
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
...but we got the chances but did not make his BoyU inclusive of his 'inexperienced defenders' pay. The little pit-pat passes to David De Gea - (David De Gea is United's best player. "Fortunately we have a very good goalkeeper..." - Van Gaal - made it seem like he was on my GUNNERS TEAM
...bout worked to perfection? Unless my GUNNERS were knowingly complicit in their downfall and BoyU's win?
Yuk! Yuk! better to than"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."