Dunny, I wanna draw your attention to a post you made.

• Dunny, I wanna draw your attention to a post you made.

"The Premier League title is a two horse race like I told unuh before the start of the season. Chelsea/Arsenal the rest are pretenders. Man U not good enough while Man City should be the best team but have lost motivation Ya Ya Toure is not interested because money is his only motivation until he wakes up City goose cooked."

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...11&postcount=9

Careful, you sounding too much like Xuberant ..... still think Arsenal is in the 2 horse race? I will admit you are correct on one thing ... MU not good enough.

...but wait ... there's more ....

"Leave my side out of this because you coming to the Emirates in 2 games time for your spanking, " Must be spanking from the Dominatrix lady cross the street.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...3&postcount=21

Dunny a do a TopBrick disappearing act. Weh him deh????
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dunny a do a TopBrick disappearing act. Weh him deh????
        Having not been around for a few weeks i can see you guys miss me. Nice to see the Man U crew find them voice! I haven't seen the game but from the reports it was a snatch and grab after Arsenal failed to put your boys to the sword. As for a 2 horse race, my Gunners got stuck in the stalls so it is now a 1 horse race.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Having not been around for a few weeks i can see you guys miss me. Nice to see the Man U crew find them voice! I haven't seen the game but from the reports it was a snatch and grab after Arsenal failed to put your boys to the sword. As for a 2 horse race, my Gunners got stuck in the stalls so it is now a 1 horse race.
          Snatch and grab? Pity DiMaria got arrogant or it would have been 3-0.

Dunny and company do not get it,they were robbed of knowing what to expect from a Man U wishing to carve into the possession stats because that gear was never used.Chelsea beat Barca much the same way,Barca seemed unbeatable prior to that.
            A strategy was implemented,Di Maria and Rooney were always poised to make the best of anything,from that Arsenal fans are dusillusioned in thinking Arsenal imposed it will....
            All prior games indicate it was atypical of Man U.......
            LvG is a wicked man,we beat them and left them with a false sense of security.

Snatch and grab? Pity DiMaria got arrogant or it would have been 3-0.
              I do not think even you can dispute that in terms of possession, ball movement and created chances BoyU were second best?

...and I would not deny that you could have scored 3! Facts are facts! No amount of spin changes them!!!

I do not think even you can dispute that in terms of possession, ball movement and created chances BoyU were second best?

...and I would not deny that you could have scored 3! Facts are facts! No amount of spin changes them!!!
                We had more possession and shots that Swansea .... who won that game? You can dominate possession, mi cool wid that ... as long as my side score more goals. After rebuilding the confidence and sorting out the defense we can focus pon cosmetics like possession.

Good win against a TEAM lacking in the area of finishing!

Another fact - Your BoyU TEAM has a porous defense!
                  It is just not good!

Considered opinion - You shall have a hell of a job finishing above 6th!!!
                  Your BoyU is just not good enough. Magnificent player in Di Maria! Your best by faaaaaaaar!

Teo things making possession desirable,you need the ball to score and the opponent being prevented possession deprives him of scoring.
                    Did Arsenal score from having the lion's share...?
                    Did that lion's share prevent Man U from scoring?
                    Wilson came on because of his youthfulness.The idea was to mitigate the Chamberland advantage by being proactive.Mata is too slight hence deemed lacking in the grand scheme of things.I read where LgV pretty much said the same I did to Karl,at the time I was NOT privy to what he said,that is confirmation it was a strategy that determined everything.
                    I fo not like that kind of victory,but it proved effective.
                    Last edited by Rockman; November 25, 2014, 10:52 AM.

Well Arsenal must have wanted Man U to be in the 4th spot,you could not prevent it but others will?
                      What will those others do to you?

Good win against a TEAM lacking in the area of finishing!

Another fact - Your BoyU TEAM has a porous defense!
                        It is just not good!

Considered opinion - You shall have a hell of a job finishing above 6th!!!
                        Your BoyU is just not good enough. Magnificent player in Di Maria! Your best by faaaaaaaar!

I did post this in case you missed it ...

"and sorting out the defense we can focus pon cosmetics like possession"

Chris Smalling helped steer inexperienced defenders Paddy McNair and Tyler Blackett through the match, and van Gaal believes United's tactics were proved to be spot-on.

"That is why I play this formation because now I have to play with two young defenders, yes, it was a risk, but I was sure that Arsenal wants to attack and to press us, then, you know that Arsenal is giving a lot of space away," said Van Gaal.

"And then (Per) Mertesacker and our friend (Nacho) Monreal has to defend. That is why I put (Angel) di Maria against Mertesacker and (Robin) van Persie against Monreal, that is why I changed for (James) Wilson, more pace.

"That is what you are thinking in advance of a match and when it is ending like this, you can be happy."

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/wires/pa/...#ixzz3K6BAWAbv
                          Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Chris Smalling helped steer inexperienced defenders Paddy McNair and Tyler Blackett through the match, and van Gaal believes United's tactics were proved to be spot-on.

"That is why I play this formation because now I have to play with two young defenders, yes, it was a risk, but I was sure that Arsenal wants to attack and to press us, then, you know that Arsenal is giving a lot of space away," said Van Gaal.

"And then (Per) Mertesacker and our friend (Nacho) Monreal has to defend. That is why I put (Angel) di Maria against Mertesacker and (Robin) van Persie against Monreal, that is why I changed for (James) Wilson, more pace.

"That is what you are thinking in advance of a match and when it is ending like this, you can be happy."

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/wires/pa/...#ixzz3K6BAWAbv
                            Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
                            Jangle, I disagreed with him sending on Wilson when Herrera could have come in and done a better job keeping the ball. RvP needs to be benched.

Chris Smalling needs to help himself. Mcnair is doing fine by himself.