Dunny Have You now Come To Realize

• Dunny Have You now Come To Realize

That Peejay was right all along, that is Wenger has pass his sell by date and he is the one "most" responsible for the team being so inefficient. Especially the overrated British players. I hope you have seen how Wilshere selfishness allow Manu to profit by getting a go ahead goal.Our coach is tactically inept for a long time now. Substitution patterns and teaM selection leaves the team in quandray
    For Arsenal to be better the team need to overall it's play. In my opinion crap the slow side to side passing for a more quicker one two, play with more width, press more and never never leave the back so exposed when attacking..... any weak team ...Manu for example will benefit from a quick counter.
    That means at least one or two players in midfield have to sacrifice their attacking instinct at some point to protect any counter.

In essence Arsenal currently not playing as a team with confidence and conviction. in other words dem a play too slow and selfish..
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Same ting mi aguh true over yahso, i told pops .FSG cannot run pool like Arsenal,our Fans expect more.We cannot wait 8 years for a title, still yuh ave some deluded fans that believe our standard isnt relative to our weight.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Same ting mi aguh true over yahso, i told pops .FSG cannot run pool like Arsenal,our Fans expect more.We cannot wait 8 years for a title, still yuh ave some deluded fans that believe our standard isnt relative to our weight.
      Same thing yuh a guh through? Recall this post?

Liverpool will have a 100million to spend next season,80 million in cash prize for winning the EPL and sealing up CL qualification with a young squad,you have 200m to burn ,stuck in midtable and an ageing squad.Yuh ave yuh work cut out to you.

1st thing is you need the right coach and everyone seems tied up.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...25&postcount=2

wenger is not making the adjustments. i do not think that he is incapable, but as usmanov says he must first admit that it is no longer working....whether pride or blindness he must take responsibility for it not working

wenger is not making the adjustments.
          Coaching 101=Teaching 101

- The teacher/coach must first recognize a/the problem.

- He/she can then think on how to solve same and craft a solution or solutions.

- Finally implement the solution or solutions!

Regardless of reason: If the teacher/coach does not 'see'/recognize a/the problem...then?...dwag nyam di student(s) suppa!!!

-------

Example: RVP was playing the ass in the last BoyU's match. Indulging in attempts to hold ball for self when great passing options were available.
          He just was not playing TEAM --- not as swift on pass as were, for example, Rooney and DiMaria. ...and the truth was as each and every other member of BoyU's on-the-field squad. The teacher=coach on recognizing same put in a fix. RVP yanked and the rank greenback youth Wilson thrown on in his place. It appears Wilson's instructions were play TEAM.

i do not think that he is incapable, but as usmanov says he must first admit that it is no longer working....whether pride or blindness he must take responsibility for it not working
          Damn the teacher/coach not playing TEAM?

Dwag a nyam my GUNNERS suppa!!!

karl .... who the coach not playing team with?

ow yuh fi hask mi?
              hennyway, mi tink yuh did mean im squad! Mi rite?

I don't know if you are right because I do not know how what you call team translates to the coach. Are you questioning his selection policy? That that matter? Should the formation matter?

Well I thought you were on to questioning him. ...but now that you asked; Yes!
                  I have made numerous comments on the leaving out of Podolski and when used his very limited use.

Isn't scoring also a big problem?
                  We are creating chances in droves and scoring a pitiful few goals.

Wilshire's and Ramsey's and "The Ox's time" on the pitch must be questioned. Each needs to be yanked immediately on entry into anti-TEAM antics - i.e. the foregoing great 'set-up' opportunities for the always inopportune self-indulgences . There must be demands for the 'setting up'/playing in of TEAM-mates on goal at every opportune moment!

Alexis Sanchez? Aaaah Alexis?
                  There is a fine line between 'beating' in interest of TEAM and 'beating' as on preening i.e. devote effort to making oneself look attractive and then admire one's appearance. Alexis too often indulges in the latter. Beat the man and 'set-up' a TEAM-mate...or if in great position=best placed take the shot! .

He has thrown away a few games by not making that 'killer pass' i.e. putting better placed TEAM-mate in on goal! Needs to be yanked immediately after such NONSENSE! Hey yanking a player and on later review underlying 'the silliness' can be great teaching!

So use of players - selections made at moments in the game...and of course at times those sent on as starters, is a problem.

Mertesacker? OK! ...we know he is expert reader of the game but we also know he is tortoise slow. The others around him must always play at warp speed. OK not all around him have warp speed but what about at each top speed? Yup! Gibbs and Monreal have a tendency to saunter towards the ball at crucial moments while Calum Chambers too often cannot recognise when the opponent has him beat for speed and instead of passing...playing/using a TEAM-mate sets off on losing a foot-race ~ sigh!

...so it is not only so-suh selection...but teaching/coaching his players. There are others needing the teacher's hand but let's leave that for now.

The point is, the teacher must be observant...thus must see the problems each of his students have - Hey...he is 'marking the papers' and seeing the results - and as a good teacher put in the fix = refine lesson plans and methods then teach.

One very important thing trait all good teacher's have is great powers of persuasion...the ability to greatly motivate=enhance desire to learn/seek knowledge and succeed. My GUNNERS need to demonstrate Chelsea-like... Jose Mourinho induced rabid fixation on desire for success...TEAM success!!!

Yup! Currently best motivator...teacher in the EPL, Jose Mourinho. Hey his players efforts...gut-busting yet joyous efforts...palpable hunger for success is visible. ...and the results show he is currently on the right path.

My GUNNERS results shows, (the understated) somethings are missing!!!

What mi seh? - If the student hasn't learned, the teacher hasn't taught!

FORWARD, teacher Wenger!
                  You have done it before!
                  You can do it!!!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                    That Peejay was right all along, that is Wenger has pass his sell by date and he is the one "most" responsible for the team being so inefficient. Especially the overrated British players. I hope you have seen how Wilshere selfishness allow Manu to profit by getting a go ahead goal.Our coach is tactically inept for a long time now. Substitution patterns and teaM selection leaves the team in quandray
                    For Arsenal to be better the team need to overall it's play. In my opinion crap the slow side to side passing for a more quicker one two, play with more width, press more and never never leave the back so exposed when attacking..... any weak team ...Manu for example will benefit from a quick counter.
                    That means at least one or two players in midfield have to sacrifice their attacking instinct at some point to protect any counter.

In essence Arsenal currently not playing as a team with confidence and conviction. in other words dem a play too slow and selfish..
                    Peejay with his regular rant, are you X in disguise? The results will get better but Chelsea already have the trophy in their grasp.

karl, not even in HEAVEN do they play the kind of football you describe ... where everyone always makes the right decision, and the passess are always completed every shot scores and every tackle is won!

being mortal i will settle for getting most of it right most of the time. not even you can live up to your own standards, well not in this temporal realm ....

dunny ... really ... the results CANNOT get much worse...if they do get worse or do not improve .... there seems to be but one option.

Arsenal need to improve or Wenger should step.

Dunny I cannot believe I waited patiently for you to offer SAGE advice or an honest, concise and fair opinion ..and u cum with the X cuse of using X...to demonstrate or to manipulate ur head....
                          Gosh Dunny I waited in vain....Some ting has to give....
                          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Dummy strikes again...snicker

dunny ... really ... the results CANNOT get much worse...if they do get worse or do not improve .... there seems to be but one option.
                              Agreed, results must get better and will get better when injuries to key players ease. Would a Chelsea team without Costa, Frabregas, Terry, Ivanovic and Hazard not be weakened?