The yute coach Kick off a boy face

You actually posted with intelligence and maturity,i could actually understand where you are coming from without the name calling.The sarcasm was beautiful....Was it my Tims that did that ?

I disagree with you obviously,all Rafa asked for was control of certain things like the ability to control who to sell and especially buy,thats what the fight was about ,Keane is an example of that .WE were never bigger thea Chelsea ,Manu and Arsenal,they were bigger financially,so Man City jumps in,nothing changes in the scheme of how Pool should get more out of less or the financial climate, just another money bag to compete with.

What you are saying, is FSG wants a manager without any ambition,no bonafide manager/coach is going to work in a system where owners specify who to buy,dont spin it as a budgetary issue BR spent 100 plus pre season and another 100 in the interim ,or spin it as net spend.You have to justify what you brought in...NO ? ....Even BR objected to this policy before he singed as manager ,make no mistake about it,he bought who he wanted and was happy about it,pre sesaon.

Your escapism of insinuating that BR is operating under a different system with less isnt justified..200 m in 2 years ,compraed to Rafa having same over 5 years ?

Rafa is the only manager that will get more out of less at pool ,he knows the club,like Mourinho at Chelsea , Capello did at AC Milan.

Your reasons fall short of justifying his exclusion,if we really look at them,they are so weak ,its more of a case to justify inclusion for selection.

As for digging up old archives to justify myself,i leave that to small minds ,man muss know wha im say and duh,the spoken or typed word with present truth carries far more value to me....its not me....you and Jangle can gwannn....Rarely do I do that.

BR deserves to be torn down,considering what he is doing to pool,he got more support from me than your other guy Hodgson,why do you support these types ?....was Hodgson supposed to be another that fit your/FSG system?

I pity you,i really do.Nothing to stand on Xcept ...X is an idiot of a fan.
    Last edited by Sir X; November 26, 2014, 06:53 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You actually posted with intelligence and maturity,i could actually understand where you are coming from without the name calling.The sarcasm was beautiful....Was it my Tims that did that ?

I disagree with you obviously,all Rafa asked for was control of certain things like the ability to control who to sell and especially buy,thats what the fight was about ,Keane is an example of that .WE were never bigger thea Chelsea ,Manu and Arsenal,they were bigger financially,so Man City jumps in,nothing changes in the scheme of how Pool should get more out of less or the financial climate, just another money bag to compete with.

What you are saying, is FSG wants a manager without any ambition,no bonafide manager/coach is going to work in a system where owners specify who to buy,dont spin it as a budgetary issue BR spent 100 plus pre season and another 100 in the interim ,or spin it as net spend.You have to justify what you brought in...NO ? ....Even BR objected to this policy before he singed as manager ,make no mistake about it,he bought who he wanted and was happy about it,pre sesaon.

Your escapism of insinuating that BR is operating under a different system with less isnt justified..200 m in 2 years ,compraed to Rafa having same over 5 years ?

Rafa is the only manager that will get more out of less at pool ,he knows the club,like Mourinho at Chelsea , Capello did at AC Milan.

Your reasons fall short of justifying his exclusion,if we really look at them,they are so weak ,its more of a case to justify inclusion for selection.

As for digging up old archives to justify myself,i leave that to small minds ,man muss know wha im say and duh,the spoken or typed word with present truth carries far more value to me....its not me....you and Jangle can gwannn....Rarely do I do that.

BR deserves to be torn down,considering what he is doing to pool,he got more support from me than your other guy Hodgson,why do you support these types ?....was Hodgson supposed to be another that fit your/FSG system?

I pity you,i really do.Nothing to stand on Xcept ...X is an idiot of a fan.
      Typical, claims without evidence. LOL!! Anyway, let's get one thing straight - REAL LFC FANS DO NOT TEAR DOWN THEIR MANAGER. PERIOD. You don't call him names, you don't call him naive etc. etc. etc. Simple. That's what the lesser clubs and the internet fans do. Now go back and wear blue and leave us to our own business. You know NOTHING of this club. NOTHING.

Get Real , what did they do to Hodgson ?....BR is on the verge of a full fledge public revolt.A couple of things , you dont compare BR with Rafa net spend or financial strength with just blurting out net spend, you have to look at it holisticaly in the financial environs of the club .

* Rafa had to operate with owners who struggled to pay the interest of the debt.
        * His sell to buy policy was put under severe pressure with H*G, they said he had to sell period, to satisfy the interest on the debt !

This led to Rafa revolt against H&G , this you deem as an issue ....if a laugh , mi drap outta mi chair, this you try to insinuate as an obstacle to bar him from being the logical candidate to replace BR ?IF FSG ever put LFC in that position ,I hope we have a coach who can do same.

70 % and growing want him back, FSG erred in hiring Brendan Rodgers

* LFC history will not allow us the time for BR to master his learning curve, his win ratio is at best 33 % getting him to another level isnt in LFC luxury.Last season was not a buckup it brought the best out in him because of mitigating issues like a holiday schedule and the best striker in the Prem , top 3 in the world.It catered to his philosophy of total attack forget defence, something he says as having ball possesion,as if its constant, no teams holds the ball for 90 mins or even if you hold it for a large % the question becomes the quality of the possesion and this is where the Masters kill you on the counter attack.Right now he is being killed by midtable types because they have learnt from the masters and see it works, where is his plan B.

I will say this he has bought well, the problem is he hasnt a clue on how to put the pieces together, some of it to me was unneccessary purchases, proof to me we have money to burn, hence the spotlight on him.

He has until the end of season to prove he has mastered the learning curve and that is

* Fix the Midfield- incidentally i read somewhere in all his purchases at his respective clubs he has yet to buy a defensive midfielder. Look what he is doing to Lucas

* Fix the defence

* Bring that into cohesion into a team that looks like it has balance.

Its all his to do .

X the idiot fan along with the 70 % and growing that doesnt rate the yute coach .
        Last edited by Sir X; November 26, 2014, 02:48 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.