February 27th, 2014, 01:15 PM
    X vbmenu_register("postmenu_469226", true);
    Reggae Prime Minister

Moyes needs to finish the job we planted him to do,like your Fergie planted Hodgson in our ass.

He needs to blow your transfer budget to at least 150 million ,do the month for the 1st season of 2014 then you can sack him,so by christmas when you have another 2nd rate coach ( season start in europe all bonafide coaches tied up) he spends another 50 million ,thats 200 million in debt stuck in 7 th position until the end of the season, then you get a real coach by 20 15 ,at least 2 seasons no C.L or top 4 finish at least 200m in debt probably 400m when you include interest.

Hell fi come outta dat.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That just show that X is not intractable,he is not hell bent on unhinging the manager.
      His gripe against fielding Gerrard seems to be common today among Liverpool fans,is X simply seeing things well before they are confirmed?
      If BR is axed,then he probably should have been axed sooner.
      I think Pools fans should give him enough time,say 3 years.

February 27th, 2014, 01:15 PM
        X vbmenu_register("postmenu_469226", true);
        Reggae Prime Minister

Moyes needs to finish the job we planted him to do,like your Fergie planted Hodgson in our ass.

He needs to blow your transfer budget to at least 150 million ,do the month for the 1st season of 2014 then you can sack him,so by christmas when you have another 2nd rate coach ( season start in europe all bonafide coaches tied up) he spends another 50 million ,thats 200 million in debt stuck in 7 th position until the end of the season, then you get a real coach by 20 15 ,at least 2 seasons no C.L or top 4 finish at least 200m in debt probably 400m when you include interest.

Hell fi come outta dat.

We want more ...... fish fi some more Jangle.

I see a trend here ,people coming out of the woodwork to slander Moyes.I see them questioning his tactical acumen and buying power.Sass and Paul once told me ,managers need time.I am prepared to support that notion.
          Look your manager the ageless Fergie, the one you called the KING ! annointed Moyes,it would not be prudent and in a sense disrespectful to move against the KING,his wishes must be granted, after all you are only in 7th or 8th place.No need to panic , you havent reached relegation yet.

We need to give him support with time and a firm budget in the range of 200 million let him prove us right ,he is the man to finish the job.

Sincerly your friend X.....supporting Moyes a football Genius.

http://talkingbaws.files.wordpress.c...0&h=454&crop=1
          Brendan Rogers fi life!!!!!! After all, you are ongly in 12th.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dem man yah ...bwoooy Sah ..mi a tell yuh....SMH...Kick me while Pool is down....tims in my face and all....thankx for the little support Rock.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Heheh,my pleasure, and you deserve it!

Couldn't 'appen to a better feller

Suh unnuh caan find nothing on the 5th columnist ...a juss mi suh ?...is he a Manuite ..a wha suh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This thread is all about you. your time to shine in the spotlight.

Rafa Will Be Back !

Yes you did , you showed him the door.For clarification post what you said when he left :VERBATIM !....dont let my tims reach your face again !

You made a comment about ..Rafa seen as a replacement ? I just want your views on why such as high % of pool fans want him back.

I bet a lot of Manu** fans want Slurgie back...but in every coach's life, there is a time to move on. All that will happen is that it will end in is disaster for Rafa and the club. Rafa needs a FAR BIGGER budget than what FSG is willing to spend. It is just that simple. Said another way, LFC's problems are not on the manager's shoulders, but in the boardroom. I have said this before, LFC's mistake started with Moores and Parry not selling to DIC...from there, our fortunes in this modern era of BIG MONEY ownership winning titles were going to be in jeopardy. It's just that simple...but too much for the simpletons to accept and understand. Comprende? Didn't think so. The only thing that would be good about Rafa coming back is the rivalry with Mourinho, BUT, unless FSG is willing to double the squad value and the wage bill (and let him make his own player selections), Rafa would be bringing a knife to a gun fight...not unlike Rodgers current situation.

Just wanted to clarify how whacked you are.I take it ,it was my tims, that brought you to this, my apologies.

Rafa need a budget , did he have one while he was there, wasnt he under a sell to buy policy and he took time to build a side, getting more out of less.He actually won something doing it didnt he ?

Now he needs a budget ?.....Mourinho seems to be doing well at Chelsea , would you call that a disaster ? Capello did well going back to AC milan didnt he ?

Still waiting for the nonsense you said when Rafa was kicked out the door.Given all what you posted can anyone take you seriously.. 70 % of LFC fans want the BIGMAN BACK.

Incidentally K.D won more than BR in his brief time back and took us to 2 cup finals.

Just wanted to clarify how whacked you are.I take it ,it was my tims, that brought you to this, my apologies.

Rafa need a budget , did he have one while he was there, wasnt he under a sell to buy policy and he took time to build a side, getting more out of less.He actually won something doing it didnt he ?

Now he needs a budget ?.....Mourinho seems to be doing well at Chelsea , would you call that a disaster ? Capello did well going back to AC milan didnt he ?

Still waiting for the nonsense you said when Rafa was kicked out the door.Given all what you posted can anyone take you seriously.. 70 % of LFC fans want the BIGMAN BACK.

Incidentally K.D won more than BR in his brief time back and took us to 2 cup finals.
                                Once again, you need to go to FANS 101 School, you are a miserable failure as a supporter. Just miserable. You keep on spouting off about me tearing Rafa down, you have certainly set the standard for demagoguery with your berating and schizophrenic madness when it comes to Rodgers, no question about that. You can't even find ONE post to back up your claims about me tearing Rafa down. I said he had to go, yes, but not in the mean spirited and absolutely EMBARRASSING WAY that you have berated OUR MANAGER. WE DON'T DO THAT AT POOL YOU ASS!!! KMT.

Anyway, as I pointed out, it is too complex for your simple mind to understand, but being that I'm an idiot to keep arguing with you, let me try one more time. When Rafa was at Pool, City was in the 2nd division, Chelsea was the only team spending big money. Now Manu**, Arsenal, City and Chelsea are dropping millions like is qwati. FSG are not on that level...and until they are, Jesus himself can come and it would be a rahnaught up hill fight. Rafa will start to get frustrated, start to fight the owners, and blah blah blah...Inter all over again. In case you haven't been paying attention, money rules football these days. Without it...well...good luck. Simply put, we are not rich enough. Our fortunes (not yours, you are a Sh!tty fan) may change when we get a bigger stadium, but to compete in this day and age, we need much richer owners.