Liverpool, Liverpool, Liverpool...

• Liverpool, Liverpool, Liverpool...

what a difference a season makes! Or should I say what a difference playing without Suarez makes.

Good goal by Crystal Palace. I have not seen all goals of the weekend, but the goal by Mile Jedinak (81') should rank among the best.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Can't really assess losing Suarez when the side is without Sturridge.

What will it take for Mario to get on the scoring sheet. The man seems as if he could not score even if you put him in a brothel!

The last sentence, I just wanted to say that for $h!t$ and giggles. I think with time, he will find form and start scoring. It is a pity that Rodgers does not have time on his hands. They are now at 12th place in the tables and depending on the outcome of Tottenham/Hull, could be even further off the lead. It is going to be a rough season for them to get back into the top 4.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mario was not even on the bench today so...

One word

Spanked!

...so that's why they got shagged!

They claim he's injured.

Top 4? I am hoping we don't get relegated!

We up a creek right now!
                But... better mus' come!! nuh true?

Glad mi si yuh.

How are you progressing?

Coming along, but have a setback... my donor site giving a little trouble. It's like LFC, looking good but opportunistic organisms (like the CPs, MUs, MCIs of the league) want a free ride on my donor site, so i am slowed down in one area of my healing...but, coming along.
                    I'll post an update later this week on the "Jamaica" forum.