In Safe Hands With Winnie

• In Safe Hands With Winnie

...i think now even you dashiki wearing...bean pie eating...black power types on here will admit that winnie has done a tremendous job with the boyz in a relatively short period of time...to infinity & beyond white geezas...doh stop at all

If he got you to watch the boyz that's good. Call me when he convinces you to religiously watch the RSPL. Until then no miracle here. Back to my Dashiki and bean pie with a dash of seedless grapes.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      If he got you to watch the boyz that's good. Call me when he convinces you to religiously watch the RSPL. Until then no miracle here. Back to my Dashiki and bean pie with a dash of seedless grapes.
      wooiiee yuh humerus!

is that his job?

If he is really a miracle worker yes.

is that his job?
            I suspect it's just a funny bone

While the team nuh look bad, we need to see more than just Caribbean cup. Watch the waggonists them now.

when last have we won anything? yes i am a waggonist...jumped aboard when tappa got the heave ho & white geezas descended from the heavens

yuh not even a proper waggonist ...... cause yuh still did a cuss dem against antigua until dem score....yuh cuss dem again and den dem score again ...etc.

A so Man City supporter them tan, X amount a dem. LOL!!!

mi nuh mus cuss dem when dem play like tappa still a coach dem?

the suport ebbs and flows from pass to pass.....mi cyaan live dem high pressure lifestyle deh!

That's the X-trait for you.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yolo

A so Man City supporter them tan, X amount a dem. LOL!!!
                              Assasin......walk-off