• CONGRATULATIONS ReggaeBoyz!!!........

CFU Caribbean Cup Champions

MLS wasted no time - http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...o-unions-andre

Saw the end of the 2nd half, extra time & penalty kicks, and from what I saw I was impressed - Good movement with & without the ball; good passing; good defending; good build up/attacking......The only weakness was shooting, and I think that's why the game went into extra time & penalty kicks.

Hope the team gets what it needs to continue improving.

Thanks USAF,your sincere interest in the Regfaeboyz is to be commended.

why? Him nyam enough yam and coco.

Talk bout dat, where is Nyamdirt?

yeah him a nyam dirt. LOL!!!

wont be around for a long time...unless something bad happens.

One thing I can say is the Trini coach and his team were pure class in their interviews following the game . Wish them all the best.

They were indeed!

Almost had a warm, fuzzy feeling for that twin island republic, but luckily I snapped it of it!

I've always said that I'll support Jamaica, when they're not playing the U.S.

My my,who came up with that name?
                    Heheheh

nuh dat name him give himself?!!

Well deserved, speaking of that,will the person that came up the name stand right infront if me,EXACTLY where gamma is,wait deh but nuh you..,lol.