• HL!!! What happened??? How could this

happen???...........4 - 1.
    Don't want you to try and defend any of these players again??? .......and Klinsmann is now going to be a target.

Let's go back a few days USAF. The US lost 2-1 to Colombia--after leading.

I taped the game and saw the ticker of the result while watching the England/Scotland game.

Naw, I don't think Klinsmann head is on the block. The N. Ireland team is full strength. They have ambitions of qualifying for Europe--so I am not surprised about the result. Well a 4-1 thrashing is not really acceptable. Maybe they need this kind of reality check.

Reality check lol....yuh right.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you a panic??? Come on man a practice time now. You think US a world beater??? You think all these new players in the squad just a go come een without a few bad games???

Yes. It was totally "an experimental selection/squad".

Post the link for the game nuh.

mi nuh have it

Who said Klinsmann head was on the block???......Don't ASS-U-ME!!!

Don't come with some half-a$$ excuse for that pitiful display, because you wouldn't do it for the ReggaeBoyz......The U.S. (I know it's not the A team) got outplayed by N. Ireland's B team & Klinsmann got outcoached.

Panic!!! Why would I??? Just hope some people now realize that players they thought were world class, like Altidore, are average.

World beater??? No, not now!!!

I expect some bumps when bringing in new players, but I also expect the veterans to play well & lead, and I also expect the coach to start dropping the dead weight & realize how limited some of the players are.
                Last edited by USAF; November 18, 2014, 10:50 PM.

Did you think that N. Ireland used their A team???.....They got outplayed & Klinsmann got outcoached.