A 5th columnist nightmare....Rafa is coming home

Yes lets face it , face fi kick off from now until Rafa come back.Rodgers last season was a buck up, he had a holiday schedule , one of the top 3 strikers in the world and threw away a title because he wasnt tatically astute.Rafa showed what a tactically astutue manager can do , one that won trophys and continental cups before coming to pool, He did it in his 1st year at pool, 1st at chelsea, 1st a Inter and 1st at Napoli,what did Rodgers win before being assinged to pool....Face - KICK OFF !

While we are at it werent you the one that said , we needed a manager who could get more out of less- Face - KICK OFF

Where is it post Rafa - Face KICK OFF

Isnt Rodgers supposed to take us there , isnt he the man - Face- KICKOFF

Werent you the one who said Rafa took us ,as far as he could reach- Post 2nd in the league the previous season , a C.L final before that , FA cup etc and 7th after that (net spend)- Face Kick OFF

The youth coach isnt in Rafa class , everyone knows that , as you said and others have pointred out we have a defence problem , what you dont know yet is its compounded by an ineffective midfield- Face Kick OFF!

Werent you the fraud who said Rafa was out of place to question Fergie,that Liverpool under Rafa was punching way above its weight - Face KICK OFF

So if thats the case , what is our weight seeing that Rafa has took us as far as he could and we needed a young manager to take us to the other level - what is that level surely not the one Rafa had us at , by your assanine reasoning - Face Kick Off ......My tims nuh dutty yet , mi still ave more fi stamp inna yuh face.

Mi ave ole season fi kick off a fraud face , given all the mitigating facts , the question becomes motive......5th columnist a back im Fi5th....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes lets face it , face fi kick off from now until Rafa come back.Rodgers last season was a buck up, he had a holiday schedule , one of the top 3 strikers in the world and threw away a title because he wasnt tatically astute.Rafa showed what a tactically astutue manager can do , one that won trophys and continental cups before coming to pool, He did it in his 1st year at pool, 1st at chelsea, 1st a Inter and 1st at Napoli,what did Rodgers win before being assinged to pool....Face - KICK OFF !

While we are at it werent you the one that said , we needed a manager who could get more out of less- Face - KICK OFF

Where is it post Rafa - Face KICK OFF

Isnt Rodgers supposed to take us there , isnt he the man - Face- KICKOFF

Werent you the one who said Rafa took us ,as far as he could reach- Post 2nd in the league the previous season , a C.L final before that , FA cup etc and 7th after that (net spend)- Face Kick OFF

The youth coach isnt in Rafa class , everyone knows that , as you said and others have pointred out we have a defence problem , what you dont know yet is its compounded by an ineffective midfield- Face Kick OFF!

Werent you the fraud who said Rafa was out of place to question Fergie,that Liverpool under Rafa was punching way above its weight - Face KICK OFF

So if thats the case , what is our weight seeing that Rafa has took us as far as he could and we needed a young manager to take us to the other level - what is that level surely not the one Rafa had us at , by your assanine reasoning - Face Kick Off ......My tims nuh dutty yet , mi still ave more fi stamp inna yuh face.

Mi ave ole season fi kick off a fraud face , given all the mitigating facts , the question becomes motive......5th columnist a back im Fi5th....lol
      Jackass, it is not about Rodgers vs. Rafa, its about supporting THE LFC MANAGER (and I don't include your waggonis' r$$$ in that "our" by the way). I could give a rat's ar$$ if Rodgers were the Devil, and Rafa was God, Rodger's is 'pool, and Rafa is not. Simple. I'd tell you to learn to be a proper fan, but u too dyam chupid. FACE KICKOFF. LOL!!!

Face Kick OFF- So where was it ,your support after Rafa had one frigged up season,this youth coach has how many ?

Spent how many =Face Kick Off

Won anything = Face Kick Off

Support what LFC supporting BR learning curve at the clubs detriment =FACEKICK OFF

MI TIMS NUH DUTTY YET and YUH FACE LOOK MUDDY !...lol...alll season ..5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Face Kick OFF- So where was it ,your support after Rafa had one frigged up season,this youth coach has how many ?

Spent how many =Face Kick Off

Won anything = Face Kick Off

Support what LFC supporting BR learning curve at the clubs detriment =FACEKICK OFF

MI TIMS NUH DUTTY YET and YUH FACE LOOK MUDDY !...lol...alll season ..5th columnist.
          EEDYAT = FACE KICK OFF!! LOL!!!

You are not an LFC fan, pack your things and go away. No one supported Rafa more than me, but when he starts to make stupid excuses and make public his rift with the owners, that becomes a problem. And trust me, the owners were a bigger problem than Rafa...and if you had a brain in your head, you'd realise that this might just be the same problem that Rodgers faces now...hmm...let me think...does Rodgers get to buy who he wants? Or does it go to committee? Did Rafa get to buy who he wanted? Hmmm... Rafa had five years, Rodgers is in his third, time is still there, so chill yourself and go put on u blue shirt an' leave we out. Dyam turncoat.

But wait Yuh Jus's kick off Yuh own face, now its the owners,a suh Rodgers good,suh dem spend 200m and Rodgers nuh ave no input.I thought that was his condition on taking the job.

My Tims too tuff?

But wait Yuh Jus's kick off Yuh own face, now its the owners,a suh Rodgers good,suh dem spend 200m and Rodgers nuh ave no input.I thought that was his condition on taking the job.

My Tims too tuff?
              Eejit...you need to know the faX before chattin' u Xcrement. No matta Mista Xlax, is real simple, when Rafa was manager, mi neva call fi tek him outta di job while him was a do di job pon a daily basis lakka u. All u know fi do is tear down, tear down, tear down...do mi a beg u, go tear down Sh!tty an lef wi!! An if Rafa come back, me ago HUG HIM UP chu him him would be fi wi manager. If u wan' fi tear down summady eena di club, pwoint u finga at the top, ah dehso rotten bizniz sta't...like eena u own headtop. LOL!!

Mi nuh tink Rafa want anybady whey Kick off dem own face, dem will kick off anyone face, esp im...yuh eida confused from di kick dem or juss disturbed.

Yuh neva say dis......Rafa took us as far as we could go,we need someone who can get more out of less.

What yuh think Rafa was doing,getting less out of more ? ...FACE KICK OFF !...yuh dizzy !

Mi nuh tink Rafa want anybady whey Kick off dem own face, dem will kick off anyone face, esp im...yuh eida confused from di kick dem or juss disturbed.

Yuh neva say dis......Rafa took us as far as we could go,we need someone who can get more out of less.

What yuh think Rafa was doing,getting less out of more ? ...FACE KICK OFF !...yuh dizzy !
                  Donkey is finishing 7th less out of more? Get with it and try to keep up...

Proof di tims inna yuh face ave yuh like fool,after 2nd in the prem the season before dat.

So is awrite when Rafa dweet (7th after 2nd), but mek di ute coach do same ting an is war???? LOL!!! Comic, when fool-fool was ah gi weh, ah wha mek u so craven!!!!???? LOL!!!!

Yuh really dizzy, yute coach win anything,esp with 200m spent ? Yuh nuh get it ,after 2nd in the Prem, the previous year, 2nd in the C.L the year before that , a C.L the year before that , a FA cup the year before that and a C.L title the year before that ,im entitled to one frigged up injury riddled ,no support from the owners- SEASON..... Face KICK OFF !....Look man yuh dizzy , your tactically astute coach plays C.P this weekend,lets hope im nuh kick off im own face and yours in the process.

I have a feeling he will !....YUH NUH WAAHN MY TIMS DO DI WORK,DEM HARD AND BRAND NEW.
                        Last edited by Sir X; November 21, 2014, 08:49 AM.