Yes lets face it , face fi kick off from now until Rafa come back.Rodgers last season was a buck up, he had a holiday schedule , one of the top 3 strikers in the world and threw away a title because he wasnt tatically astute.Rafa showed what a tactically astutue manager can do , one that won trophys and continental cups before coming to pool, He did it in his 1st year at pool, 1st at chelsea, 1st a Inter and 1st at Napoli,what did Rodgers win before being assinged to pool....Face - KICK OFF !
While we are at it werent you the one that said , we needed a manager who could get more out of less- Face - KICK OFF
Where is it post Rafa - Face KICK OFF
Isnt Rodgers supposed to take us there , isnt he the man - Face- KICKOFF
Werent you the one who said Rafa took us ,as far as he could reach- Post 2nd in the league the previous season , a C.L final before that , FA cup etc and 7th after that (net spend)- Face Kick OFF
The youth coach isnt in Rafa class , everyone knows that , as you said and others have pointred out we have a defence problem , what you dont know yet is its compounded by an ineffective midfield- Face Kick OFF!
Werent you the fraud who said Rafa was out of place to question Fergie,that Liverpool under Rafa was punching way above its weight - Face KICK OFF
So if thats the case , what is our weight seeing that Rafa has took us as far as he could and we needed a young manager to take us to the other level - what is that level surely not the one Rafa had us at , by your assanine reasoning - Face Kick Off ......My tims nuh dutty yet , mi still ave more fi stamp inna yuh face.
Mi ave ole season fi kick off a fraud face , given all the mitigating facts , the question becomes motive......5th columnist a back im Fi5th....lol
While we are at it werent you the one that said , we needed a manager who could get more out of less- Face - KICK OFF
Where is it post Rafa - Face KICK OFF
Isnt Rodgers supposed to take us there , isnt he the man - Face- KICKOFF
Werent you the one who said Rafa took us ,as far as he could reach- Post 2nd in the league the previous season , a C.L final before that , FA cup etc and 7th after that (net spend)- Face Kick OFF
The youth coach isnt in Rafa class , everyone knows that , as you said and others have pointred out we have a defence problem , what you dont know yet is its compounded by an ineffective midfield- Face Kick OFF!
Werent you the fraud who said Rafa was out of place to question Fergie,that Liverpool under Rafa was punching way above its weight - Face KICK OFF
So if thats the case , what is our weight seeing that Rafa has took us as far as he could and we needed a young manager to take us to the other level - what is that level surely not the one Rafa had us at , by your assanine reasoning - Face Kick Off ......My tims nuh dutty yet , mi still ave more fi stamp inna yuh face.
Mi ave ole season fi kick off a fraud face , given all the mitigating facts , the question becomes motive......5th columnist a back im Fi5th....lol