A 5th columnist nightmare....Rafa is coming home
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I am and always be LFC's NUMERO UNO fan, I will NEVER LEAVE, not even contemplate it, no matter if we are playing in the Blue Square Premier League...can't say the same for you, now can we? Joka.
Now - why you are always sucking up the newspaper drivel? The man goes to see him family in Liverpool and you get Xcited that him coming back to manage. LOL! Comic."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
bwoy, you craasss and Angry this morning, A what you eat? or a di cold whether in the South East get to you?
I am while X to this . LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
As usual good enough for you, as it should be.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
When he comes back and win The FA cup,runners up in the Prem,win the CL and runners up again,no doubt you will give him until Cmas after 1 miserable season.
Kissteeth... 5th columnist.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The Rumblings get louder
Rafael Benitez Returning to Liverpool Could Work, but It's Not Realistic...Yet
By Matt Ladson , Liverpool Correspondent Nov 18, 2014
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...-realistic-yet
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/11...enitez-return/THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostWhen he comes back and win The FA cup,runners up in the Prem,win the CL and runners up again,no doubt you will give him until Cmas after 1 miserable season.
Kissteeth... 5th columnist."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View Postbwoy, you craasss and Angry this morning, A what you eat? or a di cold whether in the South East get to you?
I am while X to this . LOL"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
if im nuh win nothing and spen 200millin of course in 2years.Last edited by Sir X; November 18, 2014, 07:32 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View Postif im nuh win nothing and spen 200millin of course in 2years."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So how does the yute coach net spend look and how he spent it,200mil in and nothing to show for it,unlike Rafa ....boss mi soon box Yuh up,Yuh use to it still, but it a come.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostSo how does the yute coach net spend look and how he spent it,200mil in and nothing to show for it,unlike Rafa ....boss mi soon box Yuh up,Yuh use to it still, but it a come."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365