• A 5th columnist nightmare....Rafa is coming home

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ld-return.html

http://www.espnfc.com/napoli/story/2...o-visit-family

LINE UP PAUL- SUPPORT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yay he is going back to Spain! Finally!

You are damned right! If Rafa or the Devil came to my club as manager, I would support him. That's what us REAL FANS do, support our club and our manager. Now who is doing the tear down? You are Rafa's 5th column, that's for frigging sure.

I am and always be LFC's NUMERO UNO fan, I will NEVER LEAVE, not even contemplate it, no matter if we are playing in the Blue Square Premier League...can't say the same for you, now can we? Joka.

Now - why you are always sucking up the newspaper drivel? The man goes to see him family in Liverpool and you get Xcited that him coming back to manage. LOL! Comic.

good one pablo.

bwoy, you craasss and Angry this morning, A what you eat? or a di cold whether in the South East get to you?

I am while X to this . LOL

As usual good enough for you, as it should be.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When he comes back and win The FA cup,runners up in the Prem,win the CL and runners up again,no doubt you will give him until Cmas after 1 miserable season.

Kissteeth... 5th columnist.

bwoy, you craasss and Angry this morning, A what you eat? or a di cold whether in the South East get to you?

The Rumblings get louder

Rafael Benitez Returning to Liverpool Could Work, but It's Not Realistic...Yet
                  By Matt Ladson , Liverpool Correspondent Nov 18, 2014

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...-realistic-yet

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/11...enitez-return/

When he comes back and win The FA cup,runners up in the Prem,win the CL and runners up again,no doubt you will give him until Cmas after 1 miserable season.

Kissteeth... 5th columnist.
                    Would you rather me start cuss him off in preseason per the X-standard? LOL!!!

It cowl down yasso fi chu...but ano dat wha hot me, is di braXiness of dis bwoy...ah which one a we a tear down di club? An him have di cumupance fi a call me 5th-blerdnaught-columnist?? Ah wah di!!??? Cho...chu me is a peaceful man, so me ago shet mi mout'

if im nuh win nothing and spen 200millin of course in 2years.
                        Last edited by Sir X; November 18, 2014, 07:32 PM.

if im nuh win nothing and spen 200millin of course in 2years.
                          What did I tell everybody when them was cussing off Rafa for his spending? The FACT of the matter is that 200m is specious...NET SPEND is the real number. Mi know sey u nuh know what specious mean...look it up. Same rules applied for Rafa, but you won't apply them for the youth coach. You mussi love it over dere at City. LOL!!! Galang wid u wagonis self.

So how does the yute coach net spend look and how he spent it,200mil in and nothing to show for it,unlike Rafa ....boss mi soon box Yuh up,Yuh use to it still, but it a come.

Let's face it, Rafa first run at the UCL was a buckup. The game him shoulda win him lose. KMT. Regardless, he is NOT Liverpool's manager, so he is dead to me. Rodgers is a RED, so he is my friend. You are a BLUE, so you are my enemy. You will never ever ever be a RED. One day, who knows, you and Rodgers may both be BLUE, and Rafa will be RED again, IF he comes back, I welcome him with open arms. But in all of that musical chairs, PAUL WILL ALWAYS BE RED. Can't say that about you, Rodgers or Rafa now can we?