Stoni: Looking forward to your 'player rating'!

• Stoni: Looking forward to your 'player rating'!

The Ja/Antigua rating list was enjoyed. Looking for same on the last match.
    Respek, boss!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoiRnJe9bYE

OK! ...suh mi did luk agen but still nuh seit. pos di link fi mi, pleeeease?

is a Sade song entitled "Keep Looking" ....

OK, sah! Yuh ketch mi wid dat wan...

Thanks Karl, it was fun doing that, but you know is tough sledding, it took a while, plus it was the weekend so I had a little time. Work is killing me otherwise I would. Somebody else need to take a turn for the Haiti game.

Got yuh, boss!
              Hope someone steps up?
              Gamma? Sass? Mosiah? Rockman? ...any other?

Bricktop?

Wheeeeeeel! A Gamma dat a select dem boom chine deh?!?!

Maaad!

Karl?

Ah more dan one time yuh tell mi seh mi nuh know ball so mi nuh qualify ..... But YOU now .... yuh know ball suh step up!

Bang on!

But if the first half was something to savour, then the second half was something to forget in a hurry, because the Boyz were nowhere near to that level, after the 15-minute break.

They appeared dead on their legs and collectively there wasn't the desire to kill the game off with more goals. In fact, Haiti probed more, but lacked the quality to get behind the Jamaican defence, and even when El Salvadorean referee Joel Aguilar gifted them a phantom penalty a minute from full time, Jamaican goalkeeper, the acrobatic Andre Blake of the Philadelphia Union, ensured justice was done when he threw himself brilliantly to his right to firmly palm away Emmanuel Sarki's spot kick.

The call was made when left wingback Kemar Lawrence was clearly shoved to the ground by an attacker, which resulted in the Harbour View defender falling on top of the ball inside his area.

Still, Dawkins had struck the upright moments earlier from an acute angle in one of the few forays by the hosts.

Schaefer thought the Boyz played too deep in the second half, but Austin figured the players executed poorly when the Haitians pushed numbers in attack.

"I think it was just one of those games when a team (Haiti) is chasing they are going to take more risks, so we just had to defend tight as a unit and that's what we did. As I said it was just a game that we had to win to go to the final, that was the most important thing because it took a lot of energy in the first half, but what we should have done was get someone wide on the wings and hit them on the counter, but we were trying to pass the ball out from the back and it wasn't on. We should have played behind them, but we are happy to be in the final and that's the important thing, but we could have done better."

Source: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...i-2-0_17955992