We live to play in the finals.

• We live to play in the finals.

...we could have...should have scored 3!
    ...but why that 'turn-off' in the second half? (scratch head emoticon!)

All told that first half is all the TEAM needS to review to be motivated to give 100% TEAM effort for entire Tuesday's game.

Shows talent abounds! ...potential for great TEAM inherent.
    ...so why not efforts such as and superior to tonight's first half display has not been a feature of our ReggaeBoyz the last several years?

We made the finals.

After the draw against Antigua nuff man right them off against Haiti despite the fact that Haiti drew as well...

But a suh. Once in the finals they have a chance

After the draw against Antigua nuff man right them off against Haiti despite the fact that Haiti drew as well...
      I thought Jamaica beat Antigua 3-0? They drew with Martinique.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yuh right! And Martinique beat Antigua ..... Long day

..... Long day
          I was wrting it off as ou having a Karl moment.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks for the concern!

So it wasn't TEAM in the second half???

You think it was TEAM in the first half?

----

In the first half there were many more TEAM playing moments than in the abominable second half.

In that first half there were instances when some members should have been 'shat a bax' for indulging in 'stupid acts'. However, there were a number of instances that can be used as 'teaching tools' on topic TEAM inclusive of emphasizing benefits of TEAM.

Important it is not forgotten the instances in that referenced half where poor choices were made that denied us chances at goal and indeed on some instances the result of poor choices was Haiti ending in on our goal. This compilation - the video - of TEAM and anti-TEAM acts in that first half allows for showing 'what to do' and 'what not to do' in a 'good' blend such that on presentation of review encouragement outweighs feeling of inadequacy...'brainwashes' the 'student'(footballer) on TEAM and reinforces a determination to 'do'...to carry out the TEAM acts in a more sustained manner during future games.

Sass: The first half was portent of what can be achieved...POTENTIAL. Please do not lose site of the fact that this was a game among minnows.