Dane Richards? Sigh!!

Again, why doesn't Austin leggo di damn ball!?

Mattocks needs to improve on his passing and his decision-making.

Andre Blake clearly has not played in Jamaica for a while. After making such a save he should have lain injured for around 5 minutes to kill some time.

Jamaica park wi biggest JUTC bus in front a di goal!

Watson and Richards should get subbed any time now! Not having strong games at all.

The coach gave instructions to the players to 'rest'?
                That seems to be why we switched off and defended for this 2nd half. ...It worked but was crazy gamble.

...or has it worked?

Haitian penalty!

Awful penalty! Great save nonetheless!

Whenever the penalty kicker has a short run-up like that, you should know where the ball is going.

Saved!

Good solid performance, some good attacking play and also strong solid defending. The most difficult job now is to refresh the key players for the final. 4 games in less than 10 days is no joke.

Re: Showboating
                          Yuh rite. Somehow I do not think that is looked on with favour in the MLS.

Re: Dawkins
                          Yuh rite agen!

Re: Haitians outjumping us
                          That also puzzled me.

...and...as to out 'speeding' us too often?
                          Could it be we are...or some of this our group of players are not as gifted with pace as like to think?

Shhhh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXoEb2O4mFA

well hopefully the Trinis can continue fighting in the ranks until after the game.

Mo something went wrong in the second half, we were either tired or complacent. Even the easy passes were not made correctly. The second half was decent defensive show as sometimes you need to hold on in games but not the best ballgame on our part.