Jamaica vs Haiti commentary
The coach gave instructions to the players to 'rest'?
That seems to be why we switched off and defended for this 2nd half. ...It worked but was crazy gamble."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Re: Showboating
Yuh rite. Somehow I do not think that is looked on with favour in the MLS.
Re: Dawkins
Yuh rite agen!
Re: Haitians outjumping us
That also puzzled me.
...and...as to out 'speeding' us too often?
Could it be we are...or some of this our group of players are not as gifted with pace as like to think?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
well hopefully the Trinis can continue fighting in the ranks until after the game.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mo something went wrong in the second half, we were either tired or complacent. Even the easy passes were not made correctly. The second half was decent defensive show as sometimes you need to hold on in games but not the best ballgame on our part.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.