So Haiti gave Martinique (tree) 3

I was impressed with how we defended. At no time at all did I get the usual feeling of trepidation that I usually get when we start playing a defensive game. We handled all of their attacking threats competently.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yep, time to attack and a time to defend. The defense was breached maybe 2 time. Defense stood up, although we were not good in attacking in the second half.

yes and so i was wondering if it turned into a defending drill....on instructions.

i think that we had the better CLEAR chances (other than that CHUPID penalty) in the second half.

That was a ridiculous penalty call by the ref. Harsh to say the least.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

nah ... it was a penalty. the man handled the ball, intentionally. the age old maxim applies ... "-play the whistle" ... it annoys me to see players go down and grab the ball. more yellow cards for intentional handball should be given ....

from my vantage point it seemed like he fell over and "unintentionally" handled the ball.

...That's what i saw too. Looks unintentional.
                But I have seen those calls go both ways.

he toppled over and was claiming a foul and in so doing corralled the ball. watch it again. Sportsmax showed the replay multiple times.

HL, how yuh feel?

Btw, yuh get a chance to see how many people pack up Sabina Park to see Jamaica play Windwards in cricket?

or lime supercup ... at the SAME venue!

No, i did not give myself the chance to see the cricket game. And I am glad i did not--since I do not like the game.

I detect the sarcasm though.....

As to how I feel?

I am sure you feel much better dan me. Two wins in a row for Jamaica!!!! When was the last time that happen? Please keep your skirt on now Mosiah. Maintain your emotions.

What's your take on the second half? I hardly think you would know--since both you and King Karl spent the entire game with your own commentary. You are becoming a lot like King Karl...and i like it

blowsnaught! mi si 2 rat fight fi less dan dat!!!!

You are becoming a lot like King Karl...and i like it
                            Wow! Dem dere is fighting words

Personally I see nothing wrong with Karl,I am hiwever disturbed by the tactics being dusplayed befitting a Kindergarten playground.

I enjoy Karl's submissions too.

Where are you going with this Rockman? Why do you always try to start chubble? Whyyy?