So Haiti gave Martinique (tree) 3

• So Haiti gave Martinique (tree) 3

Jamaica could only hold on for a meagre draw.

Stand to season that Jamaica's current standard should be measure by the result when these two teams meet.

Saw the 2nd half on my lap-top of lastnight's game.

A scrappy performance by Jamaica IMO. The pitch appear to be in poor condition. Slow pitch.

Can't wait to see the rubber-stamp game.

Fi a big man yuh can chat crap when yuh ready unuh.

So Haiti beat Martinique 3-0 but earlier drew 2-2 with Antigua.

Jamaica drew with Martinique 1-1 and then beat Antigua 3-0.

Yes, just wait for the "rubber-stamp" game and go siddung man.

Patiently I wait.............................................

Another Leyton Orient moment?

Your patience is exclusively US and City,in situations far more telling,you are quite contented with an ugly win,no qualms whatsoever.It was even better than an ugly win, HL.

glad mi si yuh Rock.

take it dat yu watch the game.

Look like the third goal was off-side. Yes?

I watched the live broadcast via the internet .You are not offside if you are behind the passer.

Is HL yuh talking to. Tek time!

Stand to season that Jamaica's current standard should be measure by the result when these two teams meet.

Well, Jamaica' s current standard is that they are better than Haiti by 2 goals.

The second half as seen on my lap-top--Jamaica was crap. It shows a team that cannot play on the break.

good thing you never see the first half. Haiti think a Brazil hit them.

I saw the first half Assasin.

Jamaica outplayed Haiti in the first half. The same should have continued in the second IMO.

The possession favored Haiti in the second half. Maybe the coach knew what he was doing. They were darn lucky to walk away on top.

No luck not into that. How many shots they had on goal?

Haiti is a decent team. The team played different in the second half, I am not sure if it was instructions, fitness or Haiti put us on the back foot but the defense was up to the task. Even with a not so good second half we came closer to scoring. He took out Mattocks and Rudi, I assume he is resting them for the finals.

Was it you who mention ugly win recently??? Jamaica was the better side in that game.

Yes. I will take an ugly win ANYDAY!!!

Being up 2 nil and play like that 'gainst Honduras, Costa Rica.....?

that means nothing right now. Haiti is a good team, went down 1-0 to Spain not too long ago.