• Southampton, West Ham and Swansea....

....all in the top5 five in the BPL.

Can you imagine being a long-suffering fan of especially West Ham. Don't think most of us can imagine the levels of 'delirium' mixed with euphoria that these fans are experiencing !!!

"Water seeks it's own level".

my brother in law is a card carrying West Ham fan. I haven't spoken to him since the season started but I know he must be in football heaven.

Big Sam doing it again.

Few years ago i was in a pub near the West Ham stadium. Of course the regular West Ham patrons were there. The primary ambition of these fans is simply to stay in the premiership.

So to be in the top 5 must have them gushing

The season is still very young. Last season West Brom was sitting at the top for a brief period and Karl, Gamma, PeeJay and the other Gunners fans were wetting themselves and salivating at the thought of coming on the forum as the league champion to big up their chests after being the butt of BriXtop's sarcasms for years......and let's not mention those clowns from Loserfool.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The season is still very young. Last season West Brom was sitting at the top for a brief period and Karl, Gamma, PeeJay and the other Gunners fans were wetting themselves and salivating at the thought of coming on the forum as the league champion to big up their chests after being the butt of BriXtop's sarcasms for years......and let's not mention those clowns from Loserfool.
          Last season or the one before? (It appears so long past!) --- Arsenal (not West Ham) was sitting at the top for a protracted period...but it was still with a feeling of trepidation I watched, hoped and prayed...as the manner of play suggested My GUNNERS was due to crash and burn! Unfortunately they did!