Cho Rastafari!! Why was he called in the first place?
Originally posted by HL View Post6-8 weeks dat.....
Where you see dat?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View Post6-8 weeks dat.....
KMT .... that is why mi affi respect Jose. You think after returning from such a long injury and playing only 1 game Jose would allow him to play for England?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
C'mon man. Am I missing something here. The report says minor injury, where are you guys seeing 6 -8 weeks?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostC'mon man. Am I missing something here. The report says minor injury, where are you guys seeing 6 -8 weeks?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Oh...scared me for a moment. HL mind yuh businessHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jose can't do nothing. Costa got injured in Spain so. If the country want him, and he wants to play, nobody can stop him.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostJose can't do nothing. Costa got injured in Spain so. If the country want him, and he wants to play, nobody can stop him."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)