Caribbean Cup reports
Originally posted by Gamma View Postso unless i drive to mobay i cannot watch the matches live?!!!
You coulda walk, ride ar tek one plane... multiple choicesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Gamma View Postnot even 'pon di radio???!!!
wi cyan mek one app fi dat an tun billionaire inna BabylonTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I have nothing against UB40 players,Deon Burton,Jamie Lawrence and Nosworthy are (former and current)players that are worthy includions...
We tried fielding a local squad in regional competitions and failed,more importantly that strategy was abondoned forever.Well we have failed too fielding these much more acclaimed players,why have we not reacted accordingly?
The U17 has a track record of being superior regarding regional competitions,what is happening during the years between the U17 and the MNT?
To add insult to injury,we are still dependent on UB40 players to get by the Caribbean.
Maybe just the right crop of UB40 players will suffice,that MUST occur when the stars align JUST right.
No contingencies???
Obtw,Reggaeboyz will likely win it BUT the dependency factor will exist forever!Last edited by Rockman; November 13, 2014, 10:28 AM.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostDunny,the above is my response to your question below.