Caribbean Cup reports
As usual you miss the point. Nutten new inna datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhat wi talking about here? The Reggaeboyz or Jamaica College?
My point seems to be beyond you... A function of lack of mental acuity that you perhaps can't do anything about
Pls refer to my watchwords below for insight into your conditionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
you know what is worst? People who think they know it all or they are too intelligent to reason.
Go figure!!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
No need to figure... I already know :-)TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou know what is worst? People who think they know it all or they are too intelligent to reason.
Go figure!!!!
1, please do the same.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
yuhseeitTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNo, more like nervous, and tell not gel."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."