The yute coach on par with Hodgson ...a 5th columnist dream

yes. Liverpool fans are nicknamed scousers.

You would know that if you were a true Liverpool fan.

Juss like ManCity fans are called cityzens

if X is a Liverpool fan, "mi nyam mi shut" LOL.

Mi never see a man complain so. They only teams doing well is Chelsea and Southampton. What Rodgers did last year was marvelous by any standard, not for a Gerrard slip "a man he called Ferraud) for years they would have won the EPL. Now they are just six points behind last year and him acting so???

X too Xcited and jumpy!

Its not about knowing,its about loving it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Coming from u,. Lol....ohh please.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The truth hurts Paul,more learned than you and thats what hurts ,upto the X standard ,they knew he had to set a standard this season,he is failing are they to wait till Cmas to voice the truth ....lol.

All of the above you mentioned are better than your coach,they have won stuff,they can present a formation back it up with tactical acumen ,play within a system,know their best and worst team.

Yes we are not inpatient the yute coach will be given until end of season after Rafa wins Sire A and he(yute coach) fails to win anything and drops out of the C.L. to pack his bag and exit.

We need a manager who can do all what I have listed and what everyone else wants except you,to get more out of less -200mil

Rafa will be back the voices are getting louder for the obvious,I hope you will support !

Hehe..thre truth hurts...Cmas
              If the truth hurts, you must be in serious pain every time me call u chupid!

You are sure he is a fan ...OK sah , dat a between you and him, mi nuh affi Xclaim my validation....it dun set.
                Xcuse me, maybe it is a nuance that only could be asked of you...seeing that you live in a white padded room...but pray tell...what is your definition of "a fan"? :look_pon_mi watch: :scratch_my_balls: :this_should_be _interesting:

Notice seh him don't answer and cyan define "a fan" true a bare eXcrement him XlaX induced eXuberance a produce. LOL!!!!