The yute coach on par with Hodgson ...a 5th columnist dream
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Amatuer builder , hiding behind a master tool that he sold , is Xposed as a fraud.
http://tomkinstimes.com/2014/11/nove...verpools-woes/THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Brendan Rodgers is destroying Liverpool
https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs...160931172.html
How bad is BR,he doesnt know his best 11 or worst 11 ,Okay nuff said.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
x-CITED, you need to stap!
Rogers is doing the best with the resources available to him.
Sounds to me--that if you were given the job...having the same squad you would win the f-ing triple.
No wanda Marin haffi you up.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View Postx-CITED, you need to stap!
Rogers is doing the best with the resources available to him.
Sounds to me--that if you were given the job...having the same squad you would win the f-ing triple.
No wanda Marin haffi you up.
To the sane people about the place, the traditional time for evaluation is Christmas, (not Xmas by the way - I have to wonder what that word means now every time I see it ) when careful consideration of circumstances, talent and performance relative to objectives are assessed. Then you make your decision. Not with every fart and bit of Xcrement Xlax keeps quoting from the blogosphere. Twit! HeX believe sey Liverpool is Cardiff, Norwich or one of them likkle clubs, big clubs trust the process, not the whim of erratic owners with more money than brains.
Ah suh mi seeit..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
All I did was reposted other more learned LFC supporters opinions and they mostly jive with mine...lol.
Get him out , rank amatuer !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostAll I did was reposted other more learned LFC supporters opinions and they mostly jive with mine...lol.
Get him out , rank amatuer !
From your "learned mind"...you keep yammering on about Rafa and KD, tearing down the manager driveling on about "cups"...LOL!!! Martinez, who got Wigan relegated the same time he won the League Cup for you is a GREAT MANAGER and should have been our manager not Rodgers!!! Comical. But hey...that's the X standard for you. Surround yourself with the musings of those idiots and you will become like them...unless you were like them a'ready. LOL!!! If you really had your brain out your a$$, you'd be asking more questions of FSG than of BR.Last edited by Paul Marin; November 10, 2014, 09:59 PM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The truth hurts Paul,more learned than you and thats what hurts ,upto the X standard ,they knew he had to set a standard this season,he is failing are they to wait till Cmas to voice the truth ....lol.
All of the above you mentioned are better than your coach,they have won stuff,they can present a formation back it up with tactical acumen ,play within a system,know their best and worst team.
Yes we are not inpatient the yute coach will be given until end of season after Rafa wins Sire A and he(yute coach) fails to win anything and drops out of the C.L. to pack his bag and exit.
We need a manager who can do all what I have listed and what everyone else wants except you,to get more out of less -200mil
Rafa will be back the voices are getting louder for the obvious,I hope you will support !
Hehe..thre truth hurts...CmasTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post"more learned LFC supporters"...LOL!!! More like "guys sitting in their draws in their basement smoking weed"...the rank amateurs are people like them and you who believe you know what the hell y'all are talking about. If you had any understanding of the history of this club, you'd realise that we are NOT an impatient club...we support our managers and evaluate them against objectives. You need to read up on LFC history for you are clearly not a real fan and as everyone has seen, a waggonist.
From your "learned mind"...you keep yammering on about Rafa and KD, tearing down the manager driveling on about "cups"...LOL!!! Martinez, who got Wigan relegated the same time he won the League Cup for you is a GREAT MANAGER and should have been our manager not Rodgers!!! Comical. But hey...that's the X standard for you. Surround yourself with the musings of those idiots and you will become like them...unless you were like them a'ready. LOL!!! If you really had your brain out your a$$, you'd be asking more questions of FSG than of BR.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
The X Standard.
"Liverpool have high standards. That is what you must be judged by," Rush, who two European Cups, five league titles, three FA Cups and five league cups at Anfield, told Press Association Sport.
"Those standards were set by Bill Shankly in the 1970s and Bob Paisley took them on.
"It is a difficult level to attain but those are the standards.
http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/f...h-8599024.htmlTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
That was then...this is NOW!!
I am going to be ballzy enough to predict that Liverpool will never see those days again. Same applies to ManchesterU.
Maybe if Rush takes over, he could guide Liverpool back to it's glory dayz. Yes?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
LOL...those days ended when RAFA left, ask Paul..opps you support Pauls assertions on the direction the yute coach is taking us, so forget it...scouser you call him....lol.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You are sure he is a fan ...OK sah , dat a between you and him, mi nuh affi Xclaim my validation....it dun set.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!