• Squad named

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...squad_17891925

I just hope they did a better job screening the foreign based players than they did local based ones.It has to be local based players are deemed of menial importance to begin with.An all NPL team would look different.
    Also,it is actually the duty of the JFF to find talent from the available local pool and showcase it,why isn't Jaheel Hyde on the list???

why should Hyde be on the list?
      Why you can fly your own plane you don't take mini bus.

why isn't Jaheel Hyde on the list???

I know! How could they overlook such talent!?

Being sarcastic Mr President?
            I am serious,Hyde will attract attention from a few clubs,he is one for the future.

Bibi,Andy Williams etc were manning cup ballers.
              If Simoes was the coach,Hyde would be included.

And your is the operative word.
                Sassnfi real,all things equal and Sterling distinguish hymself inna manning cup,people woulda discount his achievements..

Jamaica should be Caribbean champs with a foreign mix as seen in the article.

...why isn't Jaheel Hyde on the list???
                    Based on our recent past match quality, I wondered on the same thing. In my opinion, at this moment Jaheel Hyde is far better quality than some of those selected. ...and as far as potential future performances go, I would bet on him first among those selected.

I think he is smart enough to put maximum effort - physical but more so mental=thinking ability and resultant performance - into doing for TEAM at higher levels than what I have seen in the past from the selected players.

Who Sterling a beat over the hurdles????

What other talent than football Sterling has?

manning cup commitments.

LOL. Walker Cup too. Can't fault his priorities.

Hold on.. dem ah guh have a Track competition AND Football at the same ?

Logistical nightmare !

I cosign this.