not be playing tomorrow. Invitation was turned down!
Bibi Gardener will
Originally posted by Lazie View Postnot be playing tomorrow. Invitation was turned down!
...or, is it he does not think this is the very best footballers Jamaica have and therefore will these players will not showcase Jamaica's best football?
A matter of having pride in being among the best while putting out best effort?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Maybe the fact that we couldn't qualify fi the Gold Cup with the abundance of talent we have, him just admit that him wasting him time! Bettah him guh work pon him golf swing."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View Postmaybe he is tired, but he did not play all that much.. maybe we need to build around him. The time has come for players to stop feeling as if they have a guaranteed spot in the team..
Truth be told other than france 98 and before bibi has NOT played well for the national team. Try to do too much and very little if you ask me. Dont get me wrong he could do wonders but I have always said he an others play well for club and one bag a dudu for country.
It was said in the media that his girlfriend is due any minute now and is given the time off by the JFF.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The time has come ??? Thats how backward we are , it should never be .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
That is a good reason to be absent. That still does not detract from the fact that he seems not to "put out" much for country."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostThat is a good reason to be absent. That still does not detract from the fact that he seems not to "put out" much for country.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015