• Fair weather fans! Who are they? They are

easy to point out. Let's see;

MU lose, the MU fans turn up cause win, lose or draw we are MU fans, turn down for what?!!!!!

Liverpool lose, PM and PR appear because it's their team.

Arsenal have a bad day, the fans turn up as usual.

Now ... MAn City lose .... roll call ... Bricktop ..top...top..top..top..top ....

Figured .... this fair weather fan only have talk when City win ....

he might be missing for a while...

BriXtop use him Sketchers and kick off a 60" TV face. Him seh fi tell unuh se him soon come because he's out shopping for another disposable TV.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

easy to point out. Let's see;

MU lose, the MU fans turn up cause win, lose or draw we are MU fans, turn down for what?!!!!!

Liverpool lose, PM and PR appear because it's their team.

Arsenal have a bad day, the fans turn up as usual.

Now ... MAn City lose .... roll call ... Bricktop ..top...top..top..top..top ....

Figured .... this fair weather fan only have talk when City win ....
        Ah chu...BriXtop (me like dah name deh Jangle...he he he...) always run when him team get spank. But yow...you leave off the biggest fair weather fan of them all...but me nah call nobady name, chu me sure the res' a unu can eXpose him by unuself. LOL!!!

X have too many horse in the race to go into hiding. At least one will win.

with his luck ....

you fools come on after a loss to bitch and complain and make stupid excuses...no excuses here so no need to post about the game...onto the next one...no Boy U fan can chat to mi anyway...in a relegation scrap and out of europe

Oh oh ... Man a out on brave face. I know you just want to find the exit!

Fools?As in not processing the info and arriving to the cinclusion thatvyuh side nuh (once again)fi de video...
                  Didn't they make shambles of your expectations?Will you now lower your expectations ?genius?

Fools?As in not processing the info and arriving to the cinclusion thatvyuh side nuh (once again)fi de video...
                    Didn't they make shambles of your expectations?Will you now lower your expectations ?genius?
                    Hey, the quad is still a reality! LOL!!! (tilla, we need a "leave the studio" or "taxi" smiley...LOL!!! Ah gone )