• Robinho: Real Madrid teammates are jealous

- June 04, 2007

Robinho has again been critical of the atmosphere at Real Madrid.
    Back with the Brazil squad for tomorrow night's friendly against Turkey in Dortmund, Germany, Robinho declared he feels better "playing for Brazil than with Real Madrid. I have more freedom with Brazil because Dunga allows me to play freer.

"The climate with the yellows is different from what I experience with my club. In Europe, it is different because there is a little jealousy by the fact that one is Brazilian and has fame from being a good player."

Gwaan talk! I wouldn't be surprised if he is deported from Spain for impersonating a Brazilian.

I think thats more a cappello issue than anything else. He does not give freedom. Tell him of a man name Wegner.. If he want to play the real game with the real big team... Madrid tun idiat side.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        I think thats more a cappello issue than anything else. He does not give freedom. Tell him of a man name Wegner.. If he want to play the real game with the real big team... Madrid tun idiat side.
        Then again, if he wants to be a world reknown star .. well ... if not Manu then who? hehehe!

T.K., whey yuh deh?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          I think thats more a cappello issue than anything else. He does not give freedom.
          Yes, I hear that Cappello limits him to only 10 step-overs per game.

Poor Robinho.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
            Yes, I hear that Cappello limits him to only 10 step-overs per game.

Poor Robinho.
            Mercy!!! Zeppo, wicked one!!