City using same team as the derby...

• City using same team as the derby...

Note to self: Self, any starting squad without Dzeko is a winning one.

Watch the burst-a$$$.

Will not be watching this game because I do not have FOX Soccer Plus.

HL you can watch it on your computer

Viptv...click link one..do not download anything.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

ThankX very much!!

might be a while before we see bricktop.....

...and wats dat suppose to mean...?

I listened the commentary using head-phones on the job. Maybe it's a darn good thing I did. If I had watched the game--I would have tossed the TV outside...

...and wats dat suppose to mean...?

I listened the commentary using head-phones on the job. Maybe it's a darn good thing I did. If I had watched the game--I would have tossed the TV outside...
            Lawd...ah wonda wot weed-x mussi tink ah unu now...him jump from di red ship to di blue ship an no sooner...di blue one start fi sink!!! LOL!!! Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee...GOAT MOUT ME AH TELL U!!!! LOL!!! Sorry HL, nuh badda try nuttin...he's all yours baby...all yours!!! LOL!!!

I need to borrow some fee-good tablet from PR to rassss

yuh killing me.....DWL. Whey BriXtop deh???
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Business as usual.