Arsenal fans, why was Monreal playing

• Arsenal fans, why was Monreal playing

CD yesterday? Wouldn't it have been a better gamble to use Chambers as a CD? Wasn't that the position he played for his previous club?

Arsenal Fans Karl especially where was ur analysis

that I always look fwd to reading..I so wanted to see your opinion on Ramsey especially who is too indiscipline in defending due to his eagerness to score.
    This has unbalance the team when he plays like this. The game last night was an example of putting the team first instead of personal glory in scoring...Even score 3 nil the team was attacking recklessly...The last goal to tie .at 3 to 2.....6 Arsenal players were caught out bombing forward.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Gamma??? KArl?? Gimme some insights how you go from being 3 nil up to allowing the opponents to score 3 goals to draw the game?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

the other side scored 3 goals and we did not score anymore.

lol.....ok Mr. Comedian
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you're disputing this?

Did my last response to Dunny (?...was it to Dunny?) speak on our defending...rather deficiencies on defense?

Sure I spoke to our losing of the ball at critical periods and in positions fraught with danger...

...the need to bolster defense...inclusive of midfielders with pace, strength and tenacity...and that darn slow Mertesacker at the heart of the back 4 being always liable to be beaten for pace has been my lament!

That defensive frailty has been a constant refrain.