I told you he is a coward....RUCKS !

I dont use deameaning words frequently or lightly but , you are a certified fool.
    Ha ha ha...and you??? Pure genius. LOL!!!!

No just honest.It helps to present yourself as geniune ,real.You should try it sometimes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Get it through your ead ,your coach isnt the team,where was your support for Rafa & K.D when they needed it most,i gave dis farud time,a standard ,he is failing misreably.
        Excuse me, you have the balls to tell me the coach isn't the team? Are you fool or chupid...the one man Rafa brigade laawd have mercy. Get over it, KD and Rafa are NEVER coming back...X, the "Japanese Soldier"...LOL!!! Gwaan fight u fight...twit. LOL!!! And by the way, the manager...IS an integral part of the team, fight him, you fight the team. Change comes when objectives are not met, you have no goal, no objective, no frigging sense whatsoever. LOL!!!

At least yuh know souljah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At least yuh know souljah.
            He he he...too funny...you are in a league of your own... Madniss mussi did tek u at a early age. LOL!!!

All i have to do is line up and recite all what you are spweing and all would be well in your world...nuh true...mi ah tell yuh,yuh inna politricks...yuh soun like yuh will kill people ?

LOL!!! You have spewed enough stupidity on this board for years to have your own words show the WERL the extent of your madness. Just look at my signature line below - now hug dat up. Genius. LOL!!