• I told you he is a coward....RUCKS !

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/index.html

200 million spent and he diminishes pool value with this line up,where is the respect for the CL .

Rucks.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He surrendered his resignation : Proof he is not the X standard or the pool standard....pressha buss pipes.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...n-Johnson.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At least he did the honest thing in that all questions will be on him,not Balotelli after this match...maybe im bravea dan I thought.

wow what a stream of consciousness......

Thanx, have you seen Paul,I need his lucid wisdom of give him time and of course more money,I like Onaditelli but you must ask yourself ,who has bought 3 strikers that cant score and why ?

Mourinho say im smarter than im,in his latest tactical move.

José Mourinho has offered a thinly veiled criticism of Liverpool’s team selection for their game at Real Madrid on Tuesday night by suggesting that, in contrast, he would always select his strongest lineup when confronting “the most difficult opponents”.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...madrid-chelsea

What has "the strongest lineup" been accomplishing lately? You same one calling for Gerrard to be left on the bench... now him bench some regulars unuh complain... there's no pleasing some people.
            I actually thought this was brave of him... I expect to see Stirling Balotelli and maybe Coutinho or Gerrard in the second half... we'll see

I applaud the Gerrad move ,the rest was cowardice,why bring MB Coutinho,etc off the bench in the 2nd half after setting them up to fail in the 1st,wi lucky is only 1....... yuh alright brethren.Beautiful tactical move mek the team work harder fi overturn a defecit....

You didn't answer my question: " What has "the strongest lineup" done lately???

Nothing except beat Swansea in the (league Cup )...talk bout priorities screwed up.

wow what a stream of consciousness......
                    more like a "scream" of "unconsciousness"...

Here is Johnny

You didn't answer my question: " What has "the strongest lineup" done lately???
                        Peter - this eejit shows his football naivete on a minute by minute basis. The move by the manager was not only brave, but sensible. The team's priority is in the league. He knows that a win against Chelsea this weekend would have a dramatic effect on the team's season, the UCL is the lessor of the two priorities. Secondly, it is a chance for the "second string" to show their mettle.

Here is Johnny
                          Once again you show your face to bring down we team. And you call yourself a Liverpool fan. Are you frigging serious!? If ever there was a question about your true blue allegiance, this is it. Celebrating the team's misfortunes. What a punk.

I dont use deameaning words frequently or lightly but , you are a certified fool.

Get it through your ead ,your coach isnt the team,where was your support for Rafa & K.D when they needed it most,i gave dis farud time,a standard ,he is failing misreably.