• Liverpool-X, Stephen Gerrard scored 14 goals last season

....how many were penalties?

Mosiah, Paul Marin and PR...don't tell him.

14 ...i guess...could care less.Pelli want im , tek im.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

THAT is how yuh treat a good and faithful servant?

You tell me,Wenger treated Cesc how , Henry ?Mourinho with Lampard,Sir Alex wid how many ?

No sentiments in diss,like OJ dem get squeeze,Di Fraud squeeze out from 2009.Liverpool need that ruthless manager like Rafa .I see this as BR weakness seeking favor from di agenda to hold im space ,when all a dem (im included ) muss clear out.

Dead wood mi say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

not so much fabregas as gilberto (fabregas wanted to go to barcelona) and to an lesser extent henry .... but that is wenger I would have treated differently.

in this case you are the one dissing gerrard, unless ... *GASP* ..... secretly you have been the manager all along!!! you sly devil you ....

All said, I would think Gerrard will have a monument or statue in Liverpool....

Weed-X needs to stap!!

Well Paul Marin will tell you Gerrard scored 14 goals last season--11 of which were penalties. Das why your bwoy Ballo will nat be taking any penalties while at Liverpool.

KMT. Notice how City-X stay? Him a dis one of the greatest player in the history of fi wi club, and to what end? Bringing back Rafa? LOL!! Someone needs to tell him to get over it. Poor ting. Him come een like one a dem Japanese soldier that was stranded in Micronesia who still a shout BANZAI!!! when tourist come fi sun dem self pon him island in 1960!!! LOL!!!

City-X Marin!!!???

You mean X-City!

City-X Marin!!!???

You mean X-City!
                    Nope - him is now like your big toe! Cyan get rid of it. LOL!!! Fi yu man dat.