Best defensive left back for Jamaica?

• Best defensive left back for Jamaica?

Who is the best defensive left back that can play for Jamaica at this point. The pickings seem to be slim to none.

Someone with speed, tenacity and intelligence. It seems we have no one to play that position, I see a lot of candidates for central defender and right back but that left back seems to be a big hole.

Haha, I guess that means we don't have a left back that inspires any passion on this board!!!!

So maybe Taxi Lawrence wins the starting left back sweepstakes for the Carib Cup.

Stoni, yuh really looking for passion about Jamaica football on this forum?!?!?

Hey, we been traveling through the desert of non qualification for sixteen years, all we have left is wisps of passion.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
          Haha, I guess that means we don't have a left back that inspires any passion on this board!!!!
          For me it is "no faith" in any of our players. Too many short-comings of each.
          Let me hasten to add: Not the players fault. The short-comings are solely the work of the teachers!!!

So maybe Taxi Lawrence wins the starting left back sweepstakes for the Carib Cup.
          One of a few with outstanding talent...but as we all know talent alone equals - zilch!!!

Double sigh, Karl!!