• Wonder if X sees this...

Van Gaal calling his player stupid.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...united-4555325

Just imagine if Mourinho did that, you would hear how he berates his players.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You need to talk to Sass,I brought it up a long while ago as the norm in football,Sass had issues with it and Fergie and Mourinho were my references.

Thanx.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You could be right, I might be mixing you up with Sass. I think I now recall him having a problem with Jose singling out Hazard for criticism in a game that was lost to Atletico Madrid. At least one cannot say Jose called his player stupid and even Hazard later admitted that his coach was justified in calling him out on being lax in his defensive responsibilities.

Sorry about that sir!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Cool.Part and Parcel of football,I should have used Harry Redknapp to make the point, I'm nuh ramp.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.