Paul and the rest of the Liverpool fans
We have a midfield problem...lol....THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I gave you an article of reference .I cant say no more at this juncture.
ThanXTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWe have a midfield problem...lol...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I am but lets wait until the season is over,some ites are sensitive to the truth.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmy bad i thought you were an independent thinker...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Like mi say Gamma, sensitive...to the truth.Yuh see how quick im run ennn?
aah sah.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostLike mi say Gamma, sensitive...to the truth.Yuh see how quick im run ennn?
aah sah."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365